BE | Français
PRESS CONTACT.

Press and Corporate Communications. Contact us.

 

Adress.

Bechtle Platz 1
74172 Neckarsulm

presse@bechtle.com

_brand_72dpi.png

Sabine Brand

Director Corporate Communications /

Press Spokeswoman

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4115
E-Mail: sabine.brand@bechtle.com

nicole_diehlmann.png

Dr. Nicole Diehlmann

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4144
E-Mail: nicole.diehlmann@bechtle.com

rainer-kury.jpg

Rainer Kury

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4155
E-Mail: rainer.kury@bechtle.com

isabelle-mueller.jpg

Isabelle Müller

Corporate Communications / Online Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4134
E-Mail: isabelle.mueller@bechtle.com

katharina_liebe.jpg

Katharina Liebe

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4249
E-Mail: katharina.liebe@bechtle.com

juergen-schrank.jpg

Jürgen Schrank

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4122
E-Mail: juergen.schrank@bechtle.com

vera-torscht.jpg

Vera Torscht

Corporate Communications / Online Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4430

Mail: vera.torscht@bechtle.com

 

lena-gleiss.jpg

Lena Weilbacher

Corporate Communications / Social Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4386
E-Mail: lena.weilbacher@bechtle.com