PRESS CONTACT.
nederlands|BE

Press and Corporate Communications. Contact us.

 

Adress.

Bechtle Platz 1
74172 Neckarsulm

presse@bechtle.com

_brand_72dpi.png

Sabine Brand

Director Corporate Communications /

Press Spokeswoman

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4115
E-Mail: sabine.brand@bechtle.com

_diehlmann_72dpi.png

Dr. Nicole Diehlmann

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4144
E-Mail: nicole.diehlmann@bechtle.com

kury_72dpi.png

Rainer Kury

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4155
E-Mail: rainer.kury@bechtle.com

_mueller_72dpi.png

Isabelle Müller

Corporate Communications / Online Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4134
E-Mail: isabelle.mueller@bechtle.com

_renz_72dpi.png

Katharina Liebe

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4249
E-Mail: katharina.liebe@bechtle.com

_schrank_72dpi.png

Jürgen Schrank

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4122
E-Mail: juergen.schrank@bechtle.com

veratorscht.png

Vera Torscht

Corporate Communications / Online Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4430

Mail: vera.torscht@bechtle.com

 

_weilbacher_72dpi.png

Lena Weilbacher

Corporate Communications / Social Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4386
E-Mail: lena.weilbacher@bechtle.com