BE | English
Bechtle direct Belgium.

Bechtle direct Belgium.

Bechtle direct is a leading IT provider for business end customers. Discover our extensive product portfolio and find the ideal solutions for your company’s specific requirements.

Facts.
  • 2000 Foundation
  • 2004 Relocation from Son in the Netherlands to Achel in Belgium
  • 2008 Over 10 employees
  • 2011 Relocation from Achel to Neerpelt
  • 2012 Over 25 employees
  • 2016 Over 50 employees
  • 2018 Relocation from Neerpelt’s Heerstraat to Knooppunt
gf_bechtle_direct_ruth_wachelder.jpg
Ruth Wachelder

Managing Director

Focus.

European-wide procurement:

  • We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

Tailored consulting:

  • Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

Optimised procurement with bios®:

  • Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.

Management

SALES COMMERCIAL

Sales Public

Tender Desk

Business Solutions

Back Office

Marketing

SALES COACH

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Management

0227.png

Ruth Wachelder

General Manager

 

ruth.wachelder@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

ralf_w.png

Raf Wellens

Marketing Manager 

 

raf.wellens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 44

Roel Vanveggel

Roel Vanveggel

Manager Business Solutions

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

Jeff Goossens
Jeff Goossens

Sales Manager Commercial

 

jeff.goossens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 62

SALES COMMERCIAL

Jeff Goossens
Jeff Goossens

Sales Manager Commercial

 

jeff.goossens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 62

 

christophe.png
Christophe Pastoors

Team Leader 

 

christophe.pastoors@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 70

roy_vanden_boer.png
Roy Vanden Boer

Team Leader

 

roy.vandenboer@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 65

joris.png
Joris Theuws

Senior Account Manager

 

joris.theuws@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 67 

niels.png
Niels Spooren

Key Account Manager

 

niels.spooren@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 66

arne.png
Arne Ruttens

Key Account Manager

 

arne.ruttens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 61

rolf.png
Rolf Waerzeggers

Key Account Manager 

 

rolf.waerzeggers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 69

 

michael.png
Michael Verjans

Account Manager

 

michael.verjans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 64

 

michelle.png
Michelle Diepvens

Account Manager 

 

michelle.diepvens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 51

dennis_veestraeten.png
Dennis Veestraeten

Account Manager

 

dennis.veestraeten@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 77

jens_de_weerdt.png
Jens De Weerdt 

Account Manager

 

jens.deweerdt@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 82

berndy_cuypers.png
Bernd Cuypers

Account Manager

 

bernd.cuypers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 86

toon_hendrikx.png
Toon Hendrikx

Account Manager 

 

toon.hendrikx@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 58

 

Sanne Claes
Sanne Claes

Account Manager

 

sanne.claes@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 46

tom_lodewijks.png
Tom Lodewijks

Senior Account Manager

 

tom.lodewijks@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 87

 

Amber Croymans
Amber Croymans

Account Manager

 

amber.croymans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 48

 

christophe_van_opstal.png
Christophe Van Opstal

Account Manager

 

christophe.vanopstal@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 56

 

v�ronique_megyeri.png

Véronique Megyeri

Account Manager

 

veronique.megyeri@bechtle.com 

+32 11 39 79 74

marteen.png

Maarten Jongeneelen

Account Manager

 

maarten.jongeneelen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 54

 

Karolien Kums

Karolien Kums

Account Manager

 

karolien.kums@bechtle.com 

+32 11 39 79 53

 

Michiel Pieters
Michiel Pieters

Account Manager

 

michiel.pieters@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 49

Mike Vangeneugden
Mike Vangeneugden

Account Manager

 

mike.vangeneugden@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 47

Jasper Vreys
Jasper Vreys

Account Manager

 

jasper.vreys@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 45

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich
Tine Maas

Account Manager

 

tine.maas@bechtle.com

 

Sales Public

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

Inge Claes
Inge Claes

Team Leader Sales Public

 

inge.claes@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 88

Steffi Teppers
Steffi Teppers

Local Tender Manager

 

steffi.teppers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 89

gary_sedlovskyi.png
Gary Sedlovskyi

Account Manager 

 

gary.sedlovskyi@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 97

 

gagik_gervokian.png
Gagik Gevorkian

Account Manager

 

gagik.gevorkian@bechtle.com

+32 11 499 75 07 51

 

aziz.png
Aziz Bassim

Account Manager 

 

aziz.bassim@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 93

 

steffanie.png

Steffanie Biesemans

Account Manager

 

steffanie.biesemans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 07

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich
Céline Van de Broek

Account Manager

 

celine.vandebroek@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

Peter Verkimpen
Peter Verkimpe

Corporate Account Manager

 

peter.verkimpe@bechtle.com

+32 472 80 46 98

wouter_breban.png
Wouter Breban

Business Development 

 

wouter.breban@bechtle.com

+32 472 71 58 53

Kris de Vos
Kris De Vos

Key Account Manager

 

kris.devos@bechtle.com

+32 492 46 46 42

 

Tender Desk

Bram De Saeger
Bram De Saeger 

European Tender Manager 

 

bram.desaeger@bechtle.com

+32 499 75 43 33

Fleur Boeynaems
Fleur Boeynaems

European Tender Manager 

 

fleur.boeynaems@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 91

Raquel Martins
Raquel Martins

European Tender Manager 

 

raquel.martins@bechtle.com

+32 472 94 29 62

Business Solutions

Roel Vanveggel
Roel Vanveggel

Business Unit Manager

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

 

berty_van_eijgen.png
Berty Van Eijgen

Team Leader Business Solutions

 

berty.vaneijgen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 02

 

nico.png
Nico Sannen

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 05

wesley.png
Wesley Wienen

Consultant Datacenter

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 03

 

marco_cafaro.png
Marco Cafaro

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 13

 

tomas
Tomas Kreemers 

Consultant Connectivity

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 01

 

tom.png
Tom Meekers 

Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 11

 

brahiam
Brahim Lahnachi

Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 14

 

Kristof Neubauer
Kristof Neubauer 

Consultant Workspace

 

printing.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 10

 

Chris Schildermans
Chris Schildermans

Solution Advisor Workspace

 

 printing.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 15

 

emiel.png
Emiel Vancampfort

Solution Advisor Software

 

software@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 09

jan_convents.png
Jan Convents

Consultant Software ‘Microsoft’

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 472 02 55 67

 

Elianne Raets
Elianne Raets 

Solution Advisor Software ‘Microsoft’

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 08

yenthe.png
Yenthe Meeus

Solution Advisor Audio Visual

 

audiovisual.direct-be@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 98

kontaktbild-muster
Michiel Alders 

Solution Advisor Data

 

michiel.alders@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 17

Back Office

Uliana Karakoz
Uliana Karakoz 

E-procurement coordinator

 

uliana.karakoz@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 51

 

Michele Cordiez

Michèle Cordiez

Invoice Division

 

backoffice.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 52

anniek.png

Anniek Peeters 

Reception

 

reception.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 53

Karen Nijssen

Karen Nijssen

Team Leader Back Office

 

karen.nijssen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 55

laura.png
Laura Van Hertum

Sales Support 

 

laura.vanhertum@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 31

lisbeth.png
Liesbeth Oyen

Sales Support

 

liesbeth.oyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 32

Steven Van Dijck
Steven Vandijck

Sales Support

 

steven.vandijck@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 56

 

katleen.png
Katleen Keymis

Customer Service

 

katleen.keymis@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 85

Marketing

ralf_w.png
Raf Wellens
Marketing Manager
 
+32 11 39 79 00
lio_schuurman_2.png
Lio Schuurmans

Marketeer

 

lio.schuurmans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 45

Katrien Verhoeven
Katrien Verhoeven

Digital Marketeer

 

katrien.verhoeven@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 49

SALES COACH

Herman Kaerts

Herman Kaerts

Sales Coach

 

herman.kaerts@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 18

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Wendy Martens

Wendy Martens

Management Assistant

 

wendy.martens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 14

Contact.
Get in touch.

Call us at +32 11 39 79-00 or send an e-mail to direct@bechtle.be.

Your message:

Please read our Privacy Policy for information on how we process your data and protect your rights as a data subject.

Thank you for your message.
Send another message

Bechtle direct N.V. Belgium

Knooppunt 6

3910 Pelt

Phone: +32 11 39 79-00

E-mail: direct@bechtle.be

Directions

Every customer is different and each solution distinct. But every single project is implemented with an entrepreneurial spirit that prioritises flexibility, cost consciousness and uncompromising quality.
CUSTOMER STORIES
Discover our IT solutions, IT services, cloud consulting and services, and a full range of hardware and software products.
PORTFOLIO
Let’s architect the future. Take your career to the next level with exciting job opportunities at Bechtle.
DISCOVER JOBS