English|BE
Bechtle direct N.V.

Bechtle direct is a leading IT provider for business end customers. Discover our extensive product portfolio and find the ideal solutions for your company’s specific requirements.

Get in touch.

Prefer us to contact you?
How should we contact you?

Your message:

Please read our Privacy Policy for information on how we process your data and protect your rights as a data subject.

Thank you for your message
Send another message

Bechtle direct N.V.

Managing director.
gf_bechtle_direct_ruth_wachelder.jpg
Ruth Wachelder
Facts.
  • Founded in: 2000
Contact.
Bechtle direct N.V.

Knooppunt 6

3910 Neerpelt

Phone: +32 11 809-011

E-mail: direct@bechtle.be

Location

The advantages of Bechtle direct.

European-wide procurement. We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

 

Tailored consulting. Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

 

Optimised procurement with bios®. Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.

 

Management

SALES COMMERCIAL

Sales Public

Tender Desk

Business Solutions

Back Office

Marketing

Sales Coach

Management

0227.png

Ruth Wachelder

General Manager

 

ruth.wachelder@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

alain.png

Alain Schols

Sales Manager Commercial

 

alain.schols@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

ralf_w.png

Raf Wellens

Marketing Manager 

 

raf.wellens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 44

roel.png

Roel Vanveggel

Business Unit Manager Value

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

SALES COMMERCIAL

alain.png
Alain Schols

Sales Manager Commercial

 

alain.schols@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

christophe.png
Christophe Pastoors

Team Leader 

 

christophe.pastoors@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 70

jeff.png
Jeff Goossens

Team Leader 

 

jeff.goossens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 62

 

roy_vanden_boer.png
Roy Vanden Boer

Senior Account Manager

 

roy.vandenboer@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 65

joris.png
Joris Theuws

Senior Account Manager

 

joris.theuws@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 67 

niels.png
Niels Spooren

Key Account Manager

 

niels.spooren@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 66

arne.png
Arne Ruttens

Key Account Manager

 

arne.ruttens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 61

rolf.png
Rolf Waerzeggers

Key Account Manager 

 

rolf.waerzeggers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 69

 

michael.png
Michael Verjans

Account Manager

 

michael.verjans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 64

 

michelle.png
Michelle Diepvens

Account Manager 

 

michelle.diepvens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 51

dennis_veestraeten.png
Dennis Veestraeten

Account Manager

 

dennis.veestraeten@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 77

jens_de_weerdt.png
Jens De Weerdt 

Account Manager

 

jens.deweerdt@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 82

jade_hermans_2.png
Jade Hermans

Account Manager

 

jade.hermans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 83

 

berndy_cuypers.png
Bernd Cuypers

Account Manager

 

bernd.cuypers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 86

katleen.png
Katleen Keymis

Account Manager

 

katleen.keymis@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 85

tom_lodewijks.png
Tom Lodewijks

Account Manager 

 

tom.lodewijks@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 87

 

ga�lle.png
Gaëlle Van Engelant

Account Manager 

 

gaelle.vanengelant@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 72

toon_hendrikx.png
Toon Hendrikx

Account Manager 

 

toon.hendrikx@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 58

 

kim_willekens.png
Kim Willekens

Account Manager

 

kim.willekens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 57

 

christophe_van_opstal.png
Christophe Van Opstal

Account Manager

 

christophe.vanopstal@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 56

 

v�ronique_megyeri.png

Véronique Megyeri

Account Manager

 

veronique.megyeri@bechtle.com 

+32 11 39 79 74

marteen.png

Maarten Jongeneelen

Account Manager

 

maarten.jongeneelen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 54

 

karolien.png

Karolien Kums

Account Manager

 

karolien.kums@bechtle.com 

+32 11 39 79 53

 

laura.png
Laura Van Hertum

Sales Support 

 

laura.vanhertum@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 31

 

lisbeth.png
Liesbeth Oyen

Sales Support

 

liesbeth.oyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 32

Sales Public

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

fleur.png
Fleur Boeynaems

Local Tender Manager

 

fleur.boeynaems@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 91

gary_sedlovskyi.png
Gary Sedlovskyi

Account Manager 

 

gary.sedlovskyi@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 97

 

gagik_gervokian.png
Gagik Gevorkian

Account Manager

 

gagik.gevorkian@bechtle.com

+32 11 499 75 07 51

 

yenthe.png
Yenthe Meeus

Account Manager 

 

yenthe.meeus@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 98

aziz.png
Aziz Bassim

Account Manager 

 

aziz.bassim@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 93

 

steffanie.png

Steffanie Biesemans

Account Manager

 

steffanie.biesemans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 07

platzhalter_weiss.jpg
Peter Verkimpe

Corporate Account Manager

 

peter.verkimpe@bechtle.com

+32 472 80 46 98

wouter_breban.png
Wouter Breban

Business Development 

 

wouter.breban@bechtle.com

+32 472 71 58 53

platzhalter_weiss.jpg
Kris De Vos

Key Account Manager

 

kris.devos@bechtle.com

+32 492 46 46 42

 

Tender Desk

platzhalter_weiss.jpg
Cathy Roggen 

Bid Manager

 

cathy.roggen@bechtle.com

+32 498 87 80 93

platzhalter_weiss.jpg
Bram De Saeger 

European Tender Manager 

 

bram.desaeger@bechtle.com

+32 499 75 43 33

Business Solutions

roel.png
Roel Vanveggel

Business Unit Manager

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

 

berty_van_eijgen.png
Berty Van Eijgen

Team Leader Business Solutions

 

berty.vaneijgen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 02

 

nico.png
Nico Sannen

Solution Advisor Server & Storage

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 05

wesley.png
Wesley Wienen

Solution Advisor Server & Storage

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 03

 

marco_cafaro.png
Marco Cafaro

Solution Advisor Server & Storage

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 13

 

tomas
Tomas Kreemers 

Solution Advisor Networking & Collaboration

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 01

 

tom.png
Tom Meekers 

Solution Advisor Networking & IT Security

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 11

 

brahiam
Brahim Lahnachi

Solution Advisor Networking

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 17

 

kristof_neubauer.png
Kristof Neubauer 

Solution Advisor Printing

 

 kristof.neubauer@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 10

 

elianne.png
Elianne Raets 

Software Licensing Advisor

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 08

emiel.png
Emiel Vancampfort

Solution Advisor Software

 

software@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 09

jan_convents.png
Jan Convents

Microsoft Licensing Specialist

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 472 02 55 67

 

Back Office

uliana_karakoz.png
Uliana Karakoz 

Team Leader Back Office / E-procurement

 

uliana.karakoz@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 51

 

michele-cordiez.png

Michèle Cordiez

Invoice Division

 

backoffice.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 52

anniek.png

Anniek Peeters 

Customer Service Representative

 

rma@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 53

Marketing

ralf_w.png
Raf Wellens
Marketing Manager
 
+32 11 39 79 00
lio_schuurman_2.png
Lio Schuurmans

Marketeer

 

lio.schuurmans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 45

platzhalter_weiss.jpg
Bart Janssens

Marketeer

 

bart.janssens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

Sales Coach

dirk.png
Dirk Driessens

Sales Coach

 

dirk.driessens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 12