BE | English
Bechtle direct N.V. Belgium

Get in touch.

Prefer us to contact you?
How should we contact you?

Your message:

Please read our Privacy Policy for information on how we process your data and protect your rights as a data subject.

Thank you for your message
Send another message

Bechtle direct N.V. Belgium

Managing director.
gf_bechtle_direct_ruth_wachelder.jpg
Ruth Wachelder
Facts.
  • 2000 Foundation
  • 2004 Relocation from Son in the Netherlands to Achel in Belgium
  • 2008 Over 10 employees
  • 2011 Relocation from Achel to Neerpelt
  • 2012 Over 25 employees
  • 2016 Over 50 employees
  • 2018 Relocation from Neerpelt’s Heerstraat to Knooppunt
Contact.
Bechtle direct N.V. Belgium

Knooppunt 6

3910 Neerpelt

Phone: +32 11 39 79-00

E-mail: direct@bechtle.be

Location

The advantages of Bechtle direct.

European-wide procurement. We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

 

Tailored consulting. Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

 

Optimised procurement with bios®. Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.

 

Management

SALES COMMERCIAL

Sales Public

Tender Desk

Business Solutions

Back Office

Marketing

Management

0227.png

Ruth Wachelder

General Manager

 

ruth.wachelder@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

alain.png

Alain Schols

Sales Manager Commercial

 

alain.schols@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

ralf_w.png

Raf Wellens

Marketing Manager 

 

raf.wellens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 44

Roel Vanveggel

Roel Vanveggel

Business Unit Manager Value

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

SALES COMMERCIAL

alain.png
Alain Schols

Sales Manager Commercial

 

alain.schols@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

christophe.png
Christophe Pastoors

Team Leader 

 

christophe.pastoors@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 70

Jeff Goossens
Jeff Goossens

Team Leader 

 

jeff.goossens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 62

 

roy_vanden_boer.png
Roy Vanden Boer

Senior Account Manager

 

roy.vandenboer@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 65

joris.png
Joris Theuws

Senior Account Manager

 

joris.theuws@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 67 

niels.png
Niels Spooren

Key Account Manager

 

niels.spooren@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 66

arne.png
Arne Ruttens

Key Account Manager

 

arne.ruttens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 61

rolf.png
Rolf Waerzeggers

Key Account Manager 

 

rolf.waerzeggers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 69

 

michael.png
Michael Verjans

Account Manager

 

michael.verjans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 64

 

michelle.png
Michelle Diepvens

Account Manager 

 

michelle.diepvens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 51

dennis_veestraeten.png
Dennis Veestraeten

Account Manager

 

dennis.veestraeten@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 77

jens_de_weerdt.png
Jens De Weerdt 

Account Manager

 

jens.deweerdt@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 82

jade_hermans_2.png
Jade Hermans

Account Manager

 

jade.hermans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 83

 

berndy_cuypers.png
Bernd Cuypers

Account Manager

 

bernd.cuypers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 86

katleen.png
Katleen Keymis

Account Manager

 

katleen.keymis@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 85

tom_lodewijks.png
Tom Lodewijks

Account Manager 

 

tom.lodewijks@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 87

 

ga�lle.png
Gaëlle Van Engelant

Account Manager 

 

gaelle.vanengelant@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 72

toon_hendrikx.png
Toon Hendrikx

Account Manager 

 

toon.hendrikx@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 58

 

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich
Amber Croymans

Account Manager

 

amber.croymans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

 

christophe_van_opstal.png
Christophe Van Opstal

Account Manager

 

christophe.vanopstal@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 56

 

v�ronique_megyeri.png

Véronique Megyeri

Account Manager

 

veronique.megyeri@bechtle.com 

+32 11 39 79 74

marteen.png

Maarten Jongeneelen

Account Manager

 

maarten.jongeneelen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 54

 

Karolien Kums

Karolien Kums

Account Manager

 

karolien.kums@bechtle.com 

+32 11 39 79 53

 

laura.png
Laura Van Hertum

Sales Support 

 

laura.vanhertum@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 31

 

lisbeth.png
Liesbeth Oyen

Sales Support

 

liesbeth.oyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 32

Michiel Pieters
Michiel Pieters

Account Manager

 

michiel.pieters@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 49

Sales Public

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

fleur.png
Fleur Boeynaems

Local Tender Manager

 

fleur.boeynaems@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 91

gary_sedlovskyi.png
Gary Sedlovskyi

Account Manager 

 

gary.sedlovskyi@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 97

 

gagik_gervokian.png
Gagik Gevorkian

Account Manager

 

gagik.gevorkian@bechtle.com

+32 11 499 75 07 51

 

yenthe.png
Yenthe Meeus

Account Manager 

 

yenthe.meeus@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 98

aziz.png
Aziz Bassim

Account Manager 

 

aziz.bassim@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 93

 

steffanie.png

Steffanie Biesemans

Account Manager

 

steffanie.biesemans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 07

Peter Verkimpen
Peter Verkimpe

Corporate Account Manager

 

peter.verkimpe@bechtle.com

+32 472 80 46 98

wouter_breban.png
Wouter Breban

Business Development 

 

wouter.breban@bechtle.com

+32 472 71 58 53

Kris de Vos
Kris De Vos

Key Account Manager

 

kris.devos@bechtle.com

+32 492 46 46 42

 

Tender Desk

kontaktbild-muster
Bram De Saeger 

European Tender Manager 

 

bram.desaeger@bechtle.com

+32 499 75 43 33

Business Solutions

Roel Vanveggel
Roel Vanveggel

Business Unit Manager

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

 

berty_van_eijgen.png
Berty Van Eijgen

Team Leader Business Solutions

 

berty.vaneijgen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 02

 

nico.png
Nico Sannen

Solution Advisor Server & Storage

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 05

wesley.png
Wesley Wienen

Solution Advisor Server & Storage

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 03

 

marco_cafaro.png
Marco Cafaro

Solution Advisor Server & Storage

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 13

 

tomas
Tomas Kreemers 

Solution Advisor Networking & Collaboration

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 01

 

tom.png
Tom Meekers 

Solution Advisor Networking & IT Security

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 11

 

brahiam
Brahim Lahnachi

Solution Advisor Networking

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 17

 

Kristof Neubauer
Kristof Neubauer 

Solution Advisor Printing

 

printing.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 10

 

Chris Schildermans
Chris Schildermans

Solution Advisor Printing

 

 printing.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 15

 

emiel.png
Emiel Vancampfort

Solution Advisor Software

 

software@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 09

jan_convents.png
Jan Convents

Microsoft Licensing Specialist

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 472 02 55 67

 

Elianne Raets
Elianne Raets 

Software Licensing Advisor

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 08

Back Office

uliana_karakoz.png
Uliana Karakoz 

E-procurement coordinator

 

uliana.karakoz@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 51

 

michele-cordiez.png

Michèle Cordiez

Invoice Division

 

backoffice.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 52

anniek.png

Anniek Peeters 

Reception

 

rma@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 53

Vick Kox

Vicky Kox

Customer Service Representative

 

vicky.kox@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 54

Marketing

ralf_w.png
Raf Wellens
Marketing Manager
 
+32 11 39 79 00
lio_schuurman_2.png
Lio Schuurmans

Marketeer

 

lio.schuurmans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 45

Bart Janssens
Bart Janssens

Marketeer

 

bart.janssens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00