cw48_1400x400_standort_duebendorf_ch
Bechtle direct Schweiz/Dübendorf.
 

Bechtle direct is a leading IT provider for business end customers. Discover our extensive product portfolio and find the ideal solutions for your company’s specific requirements.

 

Facts.

Founded in: 1996

 

Focus.
  • European-wide procurement. We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.
  • Tailored consulting. Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.
  • Optimised procurement with e-Procurement Services. Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (e-Procurement Services) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own e-Procurement Services shop.
Management
Sales Dübendorf
Trainee
Administration
Marketing
HR
Management
ch_kontaktbild_seixas_armando

Armando Seixas

 

Managing Director

Sales Dübendorf
ch_kontaktbild_aleksandra_vidakovic

Aleksandra Vidakovic

 

Teamleader Public

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 72
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
aleksandra.vidakovic@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_bilal_kutlu

Bilal Kutlu

 

Teamcoordinator Commercial

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 75
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
bilal.kutlu@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_david_schmieder

David Schmieder

 

Account Manager / Berufsbildner

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 81
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
david.schmieder@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_Giovanni-Cannova

Giovanni Cannova

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 63
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

giovanni.cannova@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_jan-felix-häussler

Jan-Felix Häussler

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 86
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
jan-felix.haeussler@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_filiz_yasin

Yasin Filiz

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 94
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
yasin.filiz@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_dominic_schneider

Dominic Schneider

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 88
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
dominic.schneider@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_dusan-racetovic

Dusan Racetovic

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 40
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

dusan.racetovic@bechtle.com

 

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_rené_badalamenti

René Badalamenti

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 82
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

rene.badalamenti@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_putame_flavio

Flavio Putame

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 90
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

flavio.putame@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_marina-kueng

Marina Küng

 

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 89
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

marina.kueng@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_georgios_ioakimidis

Georgios Ioakimidis

 

Account Developer

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 64
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

georgios.ioakimidis@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_michael_pfiffner

Michael Pfiffner

 

Solution Architect Networking / Security

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 47
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
michael.pfiffner@bechtle.com

ch_kontaktbild_joel_meier

Joel Meier

 

International Account Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 91
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
joel.meier@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_laura-gamper

Laura Gamper

 

Teamleader Sales Support / SMB

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 71
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
laura.gamper@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_sebastian_modla

Sebastian Modla

 

Sales Support

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 68
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
sebastian.modla@bechtle.com

 

 

cw06_svenja_juffernbruch-kontaktbild_ch

Svenja Juffernbruch

 

Sales Support

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 78
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

svenja.juffernbruch@bechtle.com

 

 

ch_kontaktbild_stephanie-kuendig

Stephanie Kündig

 

Sales Support

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 96
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

stephanie.kuendig@bechtle.com

 

 

cw50_kontaktbild_Samira-Noser.png

Samira Noser

 

Lernende Kauffrau

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 49
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
samira.noser@bechtle.com

Trainee
ch_kontaktbild_pfiffner_kimberly

Kimberly Pfiffner

 

Lernende Kauffrau

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 41
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

kimberly.pfiffner@bechtle.com

ch_kontaktbild_tim-walser

Tim Walser

 

Lernender

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 69
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65

tim.walser@bechtle.com

Administration
ch_kontaktbild_renate_walser

Renate Walser

 

Administration Manager

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 95
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
renate.walser@bechtle.com

Marketing
ch_kontaktbild_jill_hilti

Jill Hilti

 

Marketing Specialist

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 80
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
jill.hilti@bechtle.com

ch_kontaktbild_Barbara-Luca

Barbara Luca

 

Marketing Specialist

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 74
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
barbara.luca@bechtle.com

HR
ch_kontaktbild_chantal_eckert

Chantal Eckert

 

Human Resource Management

 

Telefon: +41 44 956 66 76
Telefax: +41 44 956 66 65
chantal.eckert@bechtle.com

Contact.

 

Get in touch.

Call us at +41 848 810-410 or send an e-mail to info.direct-ch@bechtle.com.

 

 

 

 

 

Bechtle direct AG Schweiz/Dübendorf

Ringstrasse 15a

8600 Dübendorf

Phone: +41 848 810-410

Fax: +41 848 810-411

E-mail: info.direct-ch@bechtle.com