CH | Deutsch
PRESSE KONTAKT.

Presse und Unternehmenskommunikation.
Ihre Ansprechpartner. 

 

Anschrift.

Bechtle Platz 1
74172 Neckarsulm

presse@bechtle.com

 

_brand_72dpi.png

Sabine Brand

Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation, Pressesprecherin

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4115
E-Mail: sabine.brand@bechtle.com

annika-boehringer.jpg

Annika Böhringer

(Digitale) Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4177

E-Mail: annika.boehringer@bechtle.com

 

nicole_diehlmann.png

Dr. Nicole Diehlmann

Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4144
E-Mail: nicole.diehlmann@bechtle.com

lena-gleiss.jpg

Lena Gleiß

Digitale Unternehmenskommunikation/Social Media

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4386
E-Mail: lena.gleiss@bechtle.com

rainer-kury.jpg

Rainer Kury

Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4155
E-Mail: rainer.kury@bechtle.com

katharina_liebe.jpg

Katharina Liebe

Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4249
E-Mail: katharina.liebe@bechtle.com

stefan_maurer.png

Stefan Maurer

Digitale Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4103
E-Mail: stefan.maurer@bechtle.com

isabelle-mueller.jpg

Isabelle Müller

Digitale Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4134
E-Mail: isabelle.mueller@bechtle.com

juergen-schrank.jpg

Jürgen Schrank

Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4122
E-Mail: juergen.schrank@bechtle.com

vera-torscht.jpg

Vera Torscht

Digitale Unternehmenskommunikation

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4430

E-Mail: vera.torscht@bechtle.com