Press and Corporate Communications.

Bechtle AG

Bechtle Platz 1
74172 Neckarsulm

presse@bechtle.com

UK Team

Sabine Brand

Director Corporate Communications / Spokeswoman

+49 7132 981-4115
sabine.brand@bechtle.com

UK Team

Dr. Nicole Diehlmann

Corporate Communications

+49 7132 981-4144
nicole.diehlmann@bechtle.com

UK Team

Rainer Kury

Corporate Communications

+49 7132 981-4155
rainer.kury@bechtle.com

UK Team

Isabelle Müller

Corporate Communications / Online Media

+49 7132 981-4134
isabelle.mueller@bechtle.com

UK Team

Katharina Liebe

Corporate Communications

+49 7132 981-4249
katharina.liebe@bechtle.com

UK Team

Jürgen Schrank

Corporate Communications

+49 7132 981-4122
juergen.schrank@bechtle.com

UK Team

Lena Weilbacher

Corporate Communications / Social Media

+49 7132 981-4386
lena.weilbacher@bechtle.com