DE | English
60x60_transparent.png

Questions about anything HP?

Get in touch with your personal contact partner!

kontaktbild_adamski-michael.png

 

 

Your personal contact partner for all computing products.

Michael Adamski

Phone: +49 7132 981-3675

michael.adamski@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact partner for mobile devices (Notebooks, Tablets).

Soysal Yoleri

Phone: +49 7132 981-3284

soysal.yoleri@bechtle.com

kontaktbild_Yoleri_Soysal.png
kontaktbild_hildebrand-kevin.png

 

 

Your personal contact partner for Printer, Workstations, ThinClients and POS systems.

Kevin Hildebrand

Phone: +49 7132 981-3459

kevin.hildebrand@bechtle.com

 

Your personal contact partner for HP supplies.

Kerstin Kullmann

Phone: +49 7132 981-3723

kerstin.kullmann@bechtle.com

kontaktbild_kullmann-kerstin.png
kontaktbild_Borotic_Boris_neu.png

 

Your personal contact partner for HP printer security solutions.

Boris Borotic

Telefon: +49 7132 981-3659

boris.borotic@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact person for HP Services.

Janet Islek

Telefon: +49 7132 981-3657

janet.islek@bechtle.com

kontaktbild_janet_islek.png