cw50_1440x400_alle-nl4

Meet our IT-Solutions team

From challenge to solution: A customised solution for every IT issue!

Our support services extend far beyond the supply of IT products. We can help with all your IT challenges, whether you want to expand your existing IT infrastructure or are looking for a new solution. From design and implementation to maintaining equipment, we’re on hand to provide you with professional, brand-independent advice and to guide you through the project.

Our Consultants and Advisors have experience with the challenges you face. They are aware of the latest trends and developments. And they know how that new technology can be used to put together the best IT solution for you. A solution that increases productivity while simplifying workflows.

Knowledge is power, but enthusiasm pulls the switch.
Workspace
Connectivity
Datacenter
Software
Workspace
Dennis van Pinxten

Dennis van Pinxten

Solution advisor workspace

 

T  +31 40 250 9047
dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

Robin Denissen

Robin Denissen

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 250 9043
robin.denissen@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Sven van Dorst

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 760 2821
sven.vandorst@bechtle.com

Thijs Stobbelaar

Thijs Stobbelaar

AV consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9041
thijs.stobbelaar@bechtle.com

Aydin Torunoglu

Aydin Torunoglu

Solution Advisor audiovisual

 

T +31 40 760 2875
aydin.torunoglu@bechtle.com

Connectivity

Ritesh Colijn

Teamleider connectivity & datacenter

 

T  +31 40 250 9048
ritesh.colijn@bechtle.com

Richard Snoeks

Consultant connectivity

 

T  +31 40 250 9046
richard.snoeks@bechtle.com

Kevin van Houtum

Kevin van Houtum

Advisor connectivity

 

T  +31 40 250 9044
kevin.vanhoutum@bechtle.com

Datacenter

Sander Hermans

Datacenter advisor

 

T  +31 40 250 9017
sander.hermans@bechtle.com

Daan van Mol

Daan van Mol

Datacenter advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9049
daan.vanmol@bechtle.com

Software
Jos Willemsen

Jos Willemsen

Teamleider Software & Workspace

 

T +31 40 760 2812
jos.willemsen@bechtle.com

Tim ter Haar

Tim ter Haar

Cloud consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2868
tim.terhaar@bechtle.com

Gino van Essen

Gino van Essen

Cloud consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9045
gino.vanessen@bechtle.com

Peter Berkers

Peter Berkers

Solution advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9019
peter.berkers@bechtle.com

Janneke Hoeben

Janneke Hoeben

IT asset management consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390
janneke.hoeben@bechtle.com

Nicole Simons

Solution advisor datacenter software

 


nicole.simons@bechtle.com

Axel Brox

Solution advisor software

 

T +31 40 760 2838
axel.brox@bechtle.com

Patrick Voss

Patrick Voss

Solution advisor security

 

T +31 40 760 2915
patrick.voss@bechtle.com

GIJS VAN DER PUTTEN

Manager IT-Solutions
 

“Are you looking for advice relating to a specific IT sector? Our specialist IT-Solutions team will work with you to identify the best solution for your organisation!
 

As a value-added reseller, our aim is to provide you with a customised solution – and we can't do that alone. IT projects increasingly require a little more specialist knowledge, so we work closely with well-known service partners to ensure that the roll-out of complex infrastructures runs seamlessly. Over the years, we have built up a highly effective network of service partners, each with their own IT specialism. We cover everything from design, implementation and maintenance to renovation, in any IT field. We work with our IT partners to ensure that you don’t have to worry about your IT environment.
 

At Bechtle, our IT-Solutions team is our knowledge centre. Our team of consultants and solutions advisers help our customers with the most challenging IT issues. Meet our IT-Solutions team”.
 

Gijs vd Putten