NL | English
cw50_1440x400_alle-nl4

Meet our IT-Solutions team

From challenge to solution: A customised solution for every IT issue!

 

Our support services extend far beyond the supply of IT products. We can help with all your IT challenges, whether you want to expand your existing IT infrastructure or are looking for a new solution. From design and implementation to maintaining equipment, we’re on hand to provide you with professional, brand-independent advice and to guide you through the project.

Our Consultants and Advisors have experience with the challenges you face. They are aware of the latest trends and developments. And they know how that new technology can be used to put together the best IT solution for you. A solution that increases productivity while simplifying workflows.

Workspace

Connectivity

Datacenter

Software

Services

Workspace

next_cms_Dennis_van_Pinxten

Dennis van Pinxten

Print Consultant

 

T  +31 40 250 9047

dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Daniel_Maelissa.png

Daniel Maelissa

Workspace Consultant

 

T  +31 40 250 9011

daniel.maelissa@bechtle.com 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Robin_van__Kuijl.png

Robin van der Kuijl

Solution Advisor Workspace

 

T  +31 40 250 9022

robin.vanderkuijl@bechtle.com

Ralph-van-Elde

Ralph van Elden

Solution Advisor Workspace

 

T  +31 40 760 2808

ralph.vanelden@bechtle.com

Websitefoto-Koen-Buis-transparant

Koen Buis

Workspace Consultant

 

T  +31 40 760 2873

koen.buis@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbild4

Joris Rooijackers

Solution Advisor Security

 

T  +31 40 760 2813

joris.rooijackers@bechtle.com

Connectivity

cw25_kontaktbild_Ritesh-Colijn_NL.png

Ritesh Colijn

Teamlead | Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

T  +31 40 250 9048

ritesh.colijn@bechtle.com

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_4.png

Richard Snoeks

Connectivity Consultant

 

T  +31 40 250 9046

richard.snoeks@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Kevin-van-Houtum

Kevin van Houtum

Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

T  +31 40 250 9044
kevin.vanhoutum@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_bas-pootjes-nl

Bas Pootjes

Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

T  +31 40 760 2809
bas.pootjes@bechtle.com

Datacenter

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_6.png

Sander Hermans

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

T  +31 40 250 9017

sander.hermans@bechtle.com

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_5.png

Marlon de Beet

Datacenter Consultant

 

T  +31 40 760 2811

marlon.debeet@bechtle.com

next_cms_Joost_van_Lochem

Joost van Lochem

Datacenter Consultant

 

T  +31 40 250 9015

joost.vanlochem@bechtle.com

next_cms_John_van_Lith

John van Lith

Datacenter & Virtualisatie Consultant 

 

T +31 40 760 2807

john.vanlith@bechtle.com

Software

next_cms_Jos_Willemsen_01

Jos Willemsen

Teamlead | Solution Advisor Cloud

 

T +31 40 760 2812

jos.willemsen@bechtle.com

 

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_3.png

Hans Pagels

Software Consultant

 

T  +31 40 250 9042

hans.pagels@bechtle.com

TimterHaar

Tim ter Haar

Cloud Consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2868

tim.terhaar@bechtle.com

 

Services

Bechtle IT Asset Management (BITAM) is een effectieve methode om de IT-kosten te verlagen. BITAM ondersteunt het opstellen van beleid, normen, processen, systemen en metingen. Met deze ondersteuning kan je organisatie het IT Asset Portfolio beter beheren.

 

MEER INFORMATIE

daniel_monfrance_kontaktbild

Daniel Monfrance

Teamlead | IT Asset Management Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

daniel.monfrance@bechtle.com

 

cw46_kontaktbild_NL1.png

Janneke Hoeben

IT Asset Management Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

janneke.hoeben@bechtle.com

 

cw46_kontaktbild_NL2.png

Robert Haak

IT Asset Management Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

robert.haak@bechtle.com

cw46_kontaktbild_NL23.png

Andreas Leeraar

IT Asset Management Advisor

 

T +31 20 206 5390

andreas.leeraar@bechtle.com

cw46_kontaktbild_NL12.png

Menno Holwerda

License Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

menno.holwerda@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Michel Rowaan

License Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

michel.rowaan@bechtle.com

cw13_kontaktbild_NL_Suzanne_Orij

Suzanne Orij

Contract Manager

 

T +31 20 206 5390

suzanne.orij@bechtle.com

GIJS VAN DER PUTTEN

Manager IT-Solutions

 

 

“Are you looking for advice relating to a specific IT sector? Our specialist IT-Solutions team will work with you to identify the best solution for your organisation!

 

As a value-added reseller, our aim is to provide you with a customised solution – and we can't do that alone. IT projects increasingly require a little more specialist knowledge, so we work closely with well-known service partners to ensure that the roll-out of complex infrastructures runs seamlessly. Over the years, we have built up a highly effective network of service partners, each with their own IT specialism. We cover everything from design, implementation and maintenance to renovation, in any IT field. We work with our IT partners to ensure that you don’t have to worry about your IT environment.

 

At Bechtle, our IT-Solutions team is our knowledge centre. Our team of consultants and solutions advisers help our customers with the most challenging IT issues. Meet our IT-Solutions team”.

 

Gijs vd Putten