flyout_teaser_organe.jpg

English|PL
Bechtle direct B.V.

Bechtle direct is a leading IT provider for business end customers. Discover our extensive product portfolio and find the ideal solutions for your company’s specific requirements.

Get in touch.

Prefer us to contact you?
How should we contact you?

Your message:

Please read our Privacy Policy for information on how we process your data and protect your rights as a data subject.

Thank you for your message
Send another message

Bechtle direct B.V.

Managing director.
gf_bechtle_direct_jean-Paul_bierens.jpg
Jean-Paul Bierens
Facts.
  • 1998: opgericht
    2007: verhuizing van Son naar Eindhoven
    2007: 25+ medewerkers
    2008: start Business Solutions Team
    2014: 50+ medewerkers
    2016: nieuw pand
    2018: 100+ medewerkers
Contact.
Bechtle direct B.V.

Meerenakkerplein 27

5652 BJ Eindhoven

Phone: +31 40 250-9000

Fax: +31 40 250-9099

E-mail: sales.direct-nl@bechtle.com

Location

The advantages of Bechtle direct.

European-wide procurement. We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

 

Tailored consulting. Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

 

Optimised procurement with bios®. Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.

 

Neem gewoon contact met ons op:

Directie

Commercial

Public

Tenderdesk

Business Solutions

Customer Service

Kwaliteits- en milieumanagement

Recruitment

Administratie

bios® coördinator

Marketing

Inkoop

Directie

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Jean-Paul_Bierens.png

Jean-Paul Bierens

Algemeen Directeur

 

T  +31 40 250 9000
jean-paul.bierens@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Maarten_Friesema.png

Maarten Friesema

Manager operations

 

T +31 40 250 9000

maarten.friesema@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Willem_Wennekes.png

Willem Wennekes

Commercieel manager

 

T +31 40 250 9000

willem.wennekes@bechtle.com

 

Profil_foto_Frank_Tromp

Frank Tromp

Commercieel manager

 

T +31 40 250 9000

frank.tromp@bechtle.com

 

Commercial

next_cms_kontaktbilder-Niels_van_Gaal.png

Niels van Gaal

Sales Manager Commercial

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9032 
Email: niels.vangaal@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mohcine_Zayou.png

Mohcine Zayou

Teamleider/ Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9050
Email: mohcine.zayou@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Olaf_Neven.png

Olaf Neven

Business Developer & International Business Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: olaf.neven@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Peter_van_den_Berg.png

Peter van den Berg

Teamleider/ Key Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: peter.vandenberg@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Wouter_van_Dijck.png

Wouter van Dijck

Key Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email:  wouter.vandijck@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Salda_Alla.png

Saida Alla

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: saida.alla@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder-Niek-Janssen.png

Niek Janssen

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: niek.janssen@bechtle.com

Stephen-Alvares

Stephen Alvares

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: stephen.alvares@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Gijs_van_de_Voort.png

Gijs van de Voort

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: gijs.vandevoort@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Thijs_Spaander.png

Thijs Spaander

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: thijs.spaander@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Bao_Do.png

Bao Do

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: bao.do@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Iris_Cauwels.png

Iris Cauwels

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: iris.cauwels@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Peter_van_de_Wouw.png

Peter van de Wouw

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9020
Email: peter.vandewouw@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Marleen_ter_Keurs.png

Marleen ter Keurs

Account Manager Ondersteunend

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: marleen.terkeurs@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mark_Cuijpers.png

Mark Cuijpers

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: mark.cuijpers@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Dirk_van_de_Werdt.png

Dirk van de Werdt

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: dirk.vandewerdt@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Maftoe_el_Marajie.png

Maftoe el Marajie

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9068
Email: maftoe.elmarajie@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Noemy_Wannemakers.png

Noemy Wannemakers

Account Manager Ondersteunend

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: noemy.wannemakers@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Joseph_de_Koning.png

Joseph de Koning

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: joseph.dekoning@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Alexander_Teuling.png

Alexander Teuling

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000 
Email: alexander.teuling@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Tom_Kappen.png

Tom Kappen

Account Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9049
Email: tom.kappen@bechtle.com

Public

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Bart_Roijakkers.png

Bart Roijakkers

Sales Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: bart.roijakkers@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mark_van-Dongen.png

Mark van Dongen

Teamleider/ Account Manager Health

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: mark.vandongen@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ramon_van_de_Kerkhof.png

Ramon van de Kerkhof

Account Manager Health

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: ramon.vandekerkhof@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Kees_Janssen.png

Kees Janssen

Account Manager Health

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: kees.janssen@bechtle.com

 

Website-foto-Majca-Noordzij

Majca Noordzij

Account Manager Health

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: majca.noordzij@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Frank_Jansen.png

Frank Jansen

Account Manager Health

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: frank.jansen@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ruud_Habraken.png

Ruud Habraken

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: ruud.habraken@bechtle.com

Remco-Seuntjens

Remco Seuntjens

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: remco.seuntjens@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Michiel_Koolen.png

Michiel Koolen

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: michiel.koolen@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Maarten_Beerens.png

Maarten Beerens

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: maarten.beerens@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Bram-van-Orten

Bram van Orten

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: bram.vanorten@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Joep-Peters

Joep Peters

Business Developer Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: joep.peters@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Noeel-van-de-Laar

Noël van de Laar

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: noel.vandelaar@bechtle.com

 

Website-foto-Bram-Holleman

Bram Holleman

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: bram.holleman@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Jeroen-Cauwels

Jeroen Cauwels

Tender Sales Accountmanager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: jeroen.cauwels@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Kristel-Matthijssen

Kristel Matthijssen

Sales Support Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: kristel.matthijssen@bechtle.com

Website foto Yannick Pessers

Yannick Pessers

Account Manager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: yannick.pessers@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Paul_Mohr.png

Paul Mohr

Accountmanager Public

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9030
Email: paul.mohr@bechtle.com

Tenderdesk

Website-foto-Rob-Cattenstart

Rob Cattenstart

Senior Bid Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9056
Email: rob.cattenstart@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Yassir_Rahouti.png

Yassir Rahouti

Bid Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9057
Email: yassir.rahouti@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Kelly-Arons

Kelly Arons

Bid Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9052
Email: kelly.arons@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Esther_Beetz.png

Esther Beetz

Bid Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 706 2852
Email: esther.beetz@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Alwin_Rooljen.png

Alwin Roijen

Bid Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 706 2853
Email: alwin.roijen@bechtle.com

Business Solutions

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Maarten_Friesema.png

Maarten Friesema

Manager Operations

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: Maarten.friesema@bechtle.com

next_cms_Gijs_van_der_Putten

Gijs van der Putten

Business Unit Manager Business Solutions

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: gijs.vanderputten@bechtle.com

next_cms_Joost_van_Lochem

Joost van Lochem

Datacenter Consultant

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: joost.vanlochem@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_dave_schoobroed

Dave Schoonbrood

Connectivity & Cloud Consultant

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: dave.schoonbrood@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Hans_Pagels.png

Hans Pagels

Solution Advisor Software

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: hans.pagels@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Rene_Maasdamme

Rene Maasdamme

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: rene.maasdamme@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Daniel_Maelissa.png

Daniel Maelissa

Workspace Consultant

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: daniel.maelissa@bechtle.com

next_cms_Dennis_van_Pinxten

Dennis van Pinxten

Print Consultant

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Richard_Snoeks.png

Dennis van Pinxten

Print Consultant

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Barry_Stouthart.png

Barry Stouthart

Workspace Consultant

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: barry.stouthart@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Robin_van__Kuijl.png

Robin van der Kuijl

Solution Advisor Workspace

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: robin.vanderkuijl@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Kevin_van_Houtum

Kevin van Houtum

Connectivity Advisor

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: kevin.vanhoutum@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Sander_Hermans.png

Sander Hermans

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: sander.hermans@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Marlon_de_Beet.png

Marlon de Beet

Datacenter Consultant

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: marlon.debeet@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ritesh_Colijn.png

Ritesh Colijn

Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9010
Email: ritesh.colijn@bechtle.com

Customer Service

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Rachel_Lisman.png

Rachel Lisman

Customer Service medewerkster

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9090
Email: rachel.lisman@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Paul_van_Vlerken.png

Paul van Vlerken

E-business & Service

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9092
Email: paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

Kwaliteits- en milieumanagement

Website-foto-Ingrid-van-Boxtel

Ingrid van Boxtel

KAM Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 760 2803
Email: ingrid.vanboxtel@bechtle.com

Recruitment

Website-foto-Willie-Evers

Willie Evers

Talent Acquisition Specialist

 

Telefoon: +31 6 14 575 777
Email: willie.evers@bechtle.com

Administratie

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Jill_van_Melik.png

Jill van Melick

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9070

Email: jill.vanmelick@bechtle.com

next_cms_Korine_Bierens

Korine Bierens

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9070
Email: korine.bierens@bechtle.com

 

Website-foto-Imelda-Zijlstra

Imelda Zijlstra

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9070
Email: imelda.zijlstra@bechtle.com

bios® coördinator

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Paul_van_Vlerken.png

Paul van Vlerken

bios® coördinator

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9092
Email: paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

Marketing

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Willem_Wennekes.png

Willem Wennekes

Commercieel Manager

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: willem.wennekes@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Monique_Bulsing.png

Monique Bulsing

Marketeer

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: monique.bulsing@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ellen_Vermeulen.png

Ellen Vermeulen

Marketeer

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: ellen.vermeulen@bechtle.com

Inkoop

Heime.Lena

Lena Heime

Inkoop

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: lena.heime@bechtle.com

Hamberger.Julian

Julian Hamberger

Inkoop

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: julian.hamberger@bechtle.com

Stobel.Alexander

Alexander Strobel

Inkoop

 

Telefoon: +31 40 250 9000
Email: alexander.strobel@bechtle.com