Bechtle direct Polska

Contact.

Phone: +48 71 34799-47

Fax: +48 71 33726-39

Address.

Bechtle direct Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Krakowska 29

50-424 Wrocław.

Directions
Contact.
Karolina Romańczuk
Managing Director
Facts.
  • Founded in: 2010
Focus.

European-wide procurement. 

  • We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

Tailored consulting. 

  • Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

Optimised procurement with bechtle.com. 

  • With bechtle.com, we offer you a customized online procurement system that is tailored to your individual needs. Its goal is to reduce time and costs, to streamline and accelerate procurement processes, and to make optimal use of (international) framework agreements throughout the company. You can manage IT inventories automatically and thus save time and costs.
Commercial Director
Distribution
Accountancy
Marketing
Commercial Director
cw02_kontaktbild_NL8

Karolina Romańczuk

Commercial Director

 

Tel.: +48 71 34799-40
Email: karolina.romanczuk@bechtle.com

Distribution
kontaktbild-muster

Jakub Bolimowski

 

Tel.:  +48 71 774 81 52
Email: jakub.bolimowski@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Michał Czechowski.

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 41
Email: michal.czechowski@bechtle.com

 

kontaktbild-muster

Bartłomiej Górecki

 

Tel.:  +48 71 774 81 51  
Email: bartlomiej.gorecki@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Patryk Kolanek 

 

Tel.: +48 71 774 81 54
Emailpatryk.kolanek@bechtle.com

 

Tomasz Królikowski

Tomasz Królikowski

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 51
Email: tomasz.krolikowski@bechtle.com

 

Jacek Lerach

Jacek Lerach

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 57
Email: jacek.lerach@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Dominik Lisowski

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 46
Email: dominik.lisowski@bechtle.com

 

cw20_kontaktbilder_pl

Arkadiusz Łukasik

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 50
Email: arkadiusz.lukasik@bechtle.com

 

lukasz_kontaktbilde

Łukasz Majda

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 48
Email: lukasz.majda@bechtle.com

Radosław Majda

Radosław Majda

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 54
Email: radoslaw.majda@bechtle.com

 

Oktawian Majkut

Oktawian Majkut

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 44
Email: oktawian.majkut@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Mateusz Papaj

 

Tel.: +48 71 774 81 55
Email: mateusz.papaj@bechtle.com

Bartlomiej Szponar

Bartlomiej Szponar

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 49
Email: bartlomiej.szponar@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Oskar Tobołkiewicz

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 45
Email: oskar.tobolkiewicz@bechtle.com

 

Marek Tomkowski

Marek Tomkowski 

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 56
Email: marek.tomkowski@bechtle.com

 

 

kontaktbild-muster

Dominik Wolanin

 

Tel.: +48 71 774 81 56
Email: dominik.wolanin@bechtle.com

 

 

cw17_kontaktbilder_pl

Mariusz Wyspiański

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 52
Email: mariusz.wyspianski@bechtle.com

 

 

Accountancy
kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Kamila Kamińska

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 59

Email: kamila.kaminska@bechtle.com

 

 

 

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Anna Malcharczyk

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 42

Email: anna.malcharczyk@bechtle.com

 

 

 

kontaktbild-muster

Kamil Młodzieniak

 

Tel.: +48 71 774 81 53

Email: kamil.mlodzieniak@bechtle.com

 

 

 

Justyna Wojdyła

Justyna Wojdyła

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 58

Email: justyna.wojdyla@bechtle.com

 

 

Wioletta Woźnica-Rudyk

Wioletta Woźnica-Rudyk

 

Tel.: +48 71 77 48 150

Email:wioletta.woznica-rudyk@bechtle.com

 

 

Marketing
cw02_kontaktbild_NL7

Jagoda Leszczyńska

 

Tel.: +48 71 34799-41
Email: jagoda.leszczynska@bechtle.com

Contact.
Get in touch.

Call us at +48 71 34799-47 or send an e-mail to sales.direct-pl@bechtle.com.

*Required fields

If you’d like to know more about how we handle your personal data, please read our Privacy Policy.

Message sent
Send another message
You might also be interested in…
Customer stories.
Learn more about our customers’ many projects and success stories.
Company.
More than 35 years’ experience in success.
Career.
Ready set Bechtle? Ready for Bechtle. Find out more about Bechtle as an employer now.