Prezes Zarządu
Administracja
Sprzedaży
Księgowość
Marketing
Prezes Zarządu
Karolina Romańczuk

Karolina Romańczuk

Managing Director

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 40
Email: karolina.romanczuk@bechtle.com

Administracja
Małgorzata Ociesa-Żyła

Małgorzata Ociesa-Żyła

Operating Officer

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 53

malgorzata.ociesa-zyla@bechtle.com

 

Sprzedaży
Bartlomiej Szponar

Bartlomiej Szponar

Head of Sales

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 49; +48 735 988 372
Email: bartlomiej.szponar@bechtle.com

Arkadiusz Lukasik

Arkadiusz Łukasik

Account Manager

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 50
Email: arkadiusz.lukasik@bechtle.com

 Mariusz Wyspiański

Mariusz Wyspiański

Account Manager

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 52
Email: mariusz.wyspianski@bechtle.com

Tomasz Królikowski

Tomasz Królikowski

International Bussiness Developer

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 51
Email: tomasz.krolikowski@bechtle.com

Jacek Lerach

Jacek Lerach

Account Manager

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 57
Email: jacek.lerach@bechtle.com

 

kontaktbild-muster

Krystian Ambroziak

Account Manager

 

Tel: +48 22 152 17 43
Email: krystian.ambroziak@bechtle.com

 

 

Dariusz Atlak

Dariusz Atlak

Account Manager

 

Tel: +48 71 347 99 44
Email: dariusz.atlak@bechtle.com

 

 

Arkadiusz_Bednarz

Arkadiusz Bednarz  

Inside Sales Specialist

 

Tel: +48 71 774 81 57

Email: arkadiusz.bednarz@bechtle.com

 

Jakub Bolimowski

Jakub Bolimowski

Account Manager 

 

Tel.: +48 71 774 81 52
Email: jakub.bolimowski@bechtle.com

 

Czechowski_Michal

Michał Czechowski

Public Sector Account Manager 

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 41
Email: michal.czechowski@bechtle.com

 

kontaktbild-muster

Jakub Fidelus

Account Manager 

 

Tel: +48 22 152 17 48
Email: jakub.fidelus@bechtle.com

 

 

Kolanek Patryk

Patryk Kolanek 

Account Manager 

 

Tel.: +48 71 774 81 54
Email: patryk.kolanek@bechtle.com

lukasz_kontaktbilde

Łukasz Majda

New Business Team Leader

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 48
Email: lukasz.majda@bechtle.com

Radosław Majda

Radosław Majda

Senior Account Manager

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 54
Email: radoslaw.majda@bechtle.com

 

Patryk Mazur

Patryk Mazur

Account Manager 

 

Tel: +48 71 774 81 59
Email: patryk.mazur@bechtle.com

 

kontaktbild-muster

Przemysław Rylski

Account Manager

 

Tel: +48 22 152 17 56
Email: przemyslaw.rylski@bechtle.com

 

Księgowość
Kamila Kamińska

Kamila Kamińska

Head of Finance 

 

Email: kamila.kaminska@bechtle.com

 

 

Malcharczyk_Anna

Anna Malcharczyk

Accountant 

 

Tel.: +48 71 347 99 42

Email: anna.malcharczyk@bechtle.com

 

Kamil Młodzieniak

Kamil Młodzieniak

Accountant

 

Tel.: +48 71 774 81 53

Email: kamil.mlodzieniak@bechtle.com

 

 

Marketing
kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Dominika Zielinska

Partner Marketing Manager

 

Email: dominika.zielinska@bechtle.com