NL | English
Bechtle direct B.V. Netherlands

Get in touch.

Prefer us to contact you?
How should we contact you?

Your message:

Please read our Privacy Policy for information on how we process your data and protect your rights as a data subject.

Thank you for your message
Send another message

Bechtle direct B.V. Netherlands

Managing director.
gf_bechtle_direct_jean-Paul_bierens.jpg
Jean-Paul Bierens
Facts.
  • 1998: opgericht
    2007: verhuizing van Son naar Eindhoven
    2007: 25+ medewerkers
    2008: start Business Solutions Team
    2014: 50+ medewerkers
    2016: nieuw pand
    2018: 100+ medewerkers
Contact.
Bechtle direct B.V. Netherlands

Meerenakkerplein 27

5652 BJ Eindhoven

Phone: +31 40 250-9000

Fax: +31 40 250-9099

E-mail: sales.direct-nl@bechtle.com

Location

The advantages of Bechtle direct.

European-wide procurement. We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

 

Tailored consulting. Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

 

Optimised procurement with bios®. Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.

 

Neem gewoon contact met ons op:

MANAGEMENT

Office Management

Commercial

Public

Tenderdesk

Strategic Proposals

Business Solutions

Bechtle Comsoft

Customer Service

Kwaliteits- en milieumanagement

Recruitment

Administratie

bios® coördinator

Marketing

Inkoop

Facilitair

MANAGEMENT

Management

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Jean-Paul_Bierens.png

Jean-Paul Bierens

Algemeen Directeur

 

T  +31 40 250 9000
jean-paul.bierens@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Willem_Wennekes.png

Willem Wennekes

Commercieel Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9000

willem.wennekes@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Maarten_Friesema.png

Maarten Friesema

Manager Operations

 

T +31 40 250 9000

maarten.friesema@bechtle.com

 

Office Management

Office Management

cw21_kontaktbild_karin-paardekooper-nl

Karin Paardekooper

Directiesecretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9074

karin.paardekooper@bechtle.com

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_8.png

Monique Hendriks-Boonman

Office Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9009

monique.hendriks@bechtle.com

 

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_11.png

Sharon Wouters

Secretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9008
sharon.wouters@bechtle.com

Commercial

Commercial

next_cms_kontaktbilder-Niels_van_Gaal.png

Niels van Gaal

Sales Manager

Commercial & Public

 

T +31 40 250 9032

niels.vangaal@bechtle.com

Team SMB

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mohcine_Zayou.png

Mohcine Zayou

Teamleider SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9050
mohcine.zayou@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Gijs_van_de_Voort.png

Gijs van de Voort

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9063
gijs.vandevoort@bechtle.com

Stephen-Alvares

Stephen Alvares

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9026
stephen.alvares@bechtle.com

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_12.png

Thijs Spaander

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9014
thijs.spaander@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Peter_van_de_Wouw.png

Peter van de Wouw

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9016
peter.vandewouw@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Bao_Do.png

Bao Do

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9069
bao.do@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Dirk_van_de_Werdt.png

Dirk van de Werdt

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9027
dirk.vandewerdt@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Albina Arutunian

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2842
albina.arutunian@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_jaouad-ameziane-nl

Jaoaud Ameziane

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9058

jaoaud.ameziane@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Maftoe_el_Marajie.png

Maftoe el Marajie

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9068
maftoe.elmarajie@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Michiel Wijnen

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2843
michiel.wijnen@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Stefan Rooth

Account Manager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 284
stefan.rooth@bechtle.com

Team Enterprise

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Iris_Cauwels.png

Iris Cauwels

Teamleidster Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9061
iris.cauwels@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Joseph_de_Koning.png

Joseph de Koning

Account Manager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9013
joseph.dekoning@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Salda_Alla.png

Saida Alla

Account Manager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9051
saida.alla@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mark_Cuijpers.png

Mark Cuijpers

Account Manager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9060
mark.cuijpers@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Alexander_Teuling.png

Alexander Teuling

Account Manager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9085
alexander.teuling@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

John Stroek

Account Manager Enterprise

 

+31 40 760 2839

john.stroek@bechtle.com

Sales Support

cw34_kontaktbild1

Andras Sinkiewicz

Teamleider Sales Support

 

T +31 40 260 2815

andras.sinkiewicz@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ramon_van_de_Kerkhof.png

Ramon van de Kerkhof

Sales Support

 

T +31 40 760 2821
ramon.vandekerkhof@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Noemy_Wannemakers.png

Noemy Wannemakers

Sales Support

 

T +31 40 250 9024
noemy.wannemakers@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Marleen_ter_Keurs.png

Marleen ter Keurs

Sales Support

 

T +31 40 760 2861
marleen.terkeurs@bechtle.com

anneloes_mollema_kontaktbild

Anneloes Mollema

Sales Support

 

T +31 40 760 2810
anneloes.mollema@bechtle.com

suze_grol_kontaktbild

Suze Grol

Sales Support 

 

T +31 40 760 2816
suze.grol@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Nick Demin

Sales Support 

 

T +31 40 250 9025
nick.demin@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Tedde van der Heijden

Sales Support 

 

T +31 40 760 2825
tedde.vanderheijden@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Sanne van der Loo

Sales Support 

 

T +31 40 760 2827
sanne.vanderloo@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Noortje Valk

Sales Support 

 

T +31 40 760 2828
noortje.valk@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Bram Bogers

Sales Support 

 

T +31 40 760 2826
bram.bogers@bechtle.com

Key Account Managers

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Peter_van_den_Berg.png

Peter van den Berg

Teamleader KAM 

 

T +31 40 250 9036
peter.vandenberg@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Wouter_van_Dijck.png

Wouter van Dijck

Key Account Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9012
wouter.vandijck@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder-Niek-Janssen.png

Niek Janssen

Key Account Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9066
niek.janssen@bechtle.com

Business Development

cw35_kontaktbild

Olaf Neven

Business Developer & International Business Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9067

olaf.neven@bechtle.com

Public

Public
next_cms_kontaktbilder-Niels_van_Gaal.png

Niels van Gaal

Sales Manager

Commercial & Public

 

T +31 40 250 9032

niels.vangaal@bechtle.com

Team Government

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Kees_Janssen.png

Kees Janssen

Teamleider Government

 

T +31 40 250 9095
kees.janssen@bechtle.com

 

cw34_kontaktbild2

Daan van Mol

Account Manager Government

 

+31 40 250 9049

daan.vanmol@bechtle.com

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_9.png

Ryan Koningsverdraag

Account Manager Government

 

+31 40 250 9034

ryan.koningsverdraag@bechtle.com

anass_el_felly_kontaktbild

Anass Al Felly

Account Manager Government

 

+31 40 760 2818

anass.alfelly@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Michiel_Koolen.png

Michiel Koolen

Account Manager Government

 

T +31 40 250 9053
michiel.koolen@bechtle.com

Team Educatie

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mark_van-Dongen.png

Mark van Dongen

Teamleider Educatie & Health

 

T +31 40 250 9031
mark.vandongen@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Paul_Mohr.png

Paul Mohr

Account Manager Educatie

 

T +31 40 250 9094

paul.mohr@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ruud_Habraken.png

Ruud Habraken

Account Manager Educatie

 

T +31 40 250 9038
ruud.habraken@bechtle.com

next_cms_Daan_Geeven

Daan Geeven

Account Manager Educatie

& Sales Support

 

T +31 40 760 2823
daan.geeven@bechtle.com

 

Team Health

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Frank_Jansen.png

Frank Jansen

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 250 9037
frank.jansen@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_ko-lansink-nl

Ko Lansink

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 250 9071

ko.lansink@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Majca-Noordzij

Majca Noordzij

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 760 2835
majca.noordzij@bechtle.com

next_cms_Rob_van_den_Boomen

Rob van den Boomen

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 760 2829
rob.vandenboomen@bechtle.com

Business Developer

Website-foto-Joep-Peters

Joep Peeters

Business Developer

 

T +31 65 045 9911

joep.peters@bechtle.com

 

Sales Support

Website-foto-Kristel-Matthijssen

Kristel Matthijssen

Sales Support Public

 

T +31 40 760 2831
kristel.matthijssen@bechtle.com

 

 

esther_groen_kontaktbild

Esther Groen

Sales Support Public

 

T +31 40 760 2817
esther.groen@bechtle.com

 

Tenderdesk

Tenderdesk

Website-foto-Rob-Cattenstart

Rob Cattenstart

Teamleider Tenderdesk

 

T +31 40 250 9056
rob.cattenstart@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Alwin_Rooljen.png

Alwin Roijen

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 706 2853
alwin.roijen@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Yassir_Rahouti.png

Yassir Rahouti

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9057
yassir.rahouti@bechtle.com

next_cms_Susan_Hardeman

Susan Hardeman

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 760 2854
susan.hardeman@bechtle.com

 

cw21_kontaktbild_danielle-wiegers-nl

Daniëlle Wiegers

Senior Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9054
danielle.wiegers@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_nadie-guyt-nl

Nadieh Guyt

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9052
nadieh.guyt@bechtle.com

Strategic Proposals

Strategic Proposals

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Bart_Roijakkers.png

Bart Roijakkers

Sales Manager Strategic Proposals

 

T +31 40 250 9033
bart.roijakkers@bechtle.com

 

TenderSales

Remco-Seuntjens

Remco Seuntjens

TenderSales

 

T +31 40 250 9059
remco.seuntjens@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbil5

William van Esch

TenderSales

 

T +31 40 760 2814

william.vanesch@bechtle.com

 

Website-foto-Jeroen-Cauwels

Jeroen Cauwels

TenderSales

 

T +31 40 250 9039
jeroen.cauwels@bechtle.com

 

Website-foto-Kristel-Matthijssen

Kristel Matthijssen

TenderSales

 

T +31 40 760 2831
kristel.matthijssen@bechtle.com

 

Team IWR

Website-foto-Bram-van-Orten

Bram van Orten

Account Manager IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2832

bram.vanorten@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Kees_Janssen.png

Kees Janssen

Account Manager IWR

 

T +31 40 250 9095
kees.janssen@bechtle.com

 

 

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_14.png

Debbie van Geene

Sales Support IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2838

debbie.vangeene@bechtle.com

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_6.png

Michelle Verrijth

Sales Support IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2837

michelle.verrijth@bechtle.com

Commercieel Bidmanagement

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Carlo_Coraij.png

Carlo Coray

Tender Specialist

 

T +31 40 250 9079

carlo.coray@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_Laura_Brands

Laura Brands

Commercieel Bidmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2851

laura.brands@bechtle.com

 

Business Solutions

Business Solutions

next_cms_Gijs_van_der_Putten

Gijs van der Putten

Manager Business Solutions

 

T +31 40 250 9018
gijs.vanderputten@bechtle.com

Workspace

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Barry_Stouthart.png

Barry Stouthart

Workspace Consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9045
barry.stouthart@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Daniel_Maelissa.png

Daniel Maelissa

Workspace Consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9011
daniel.maelissa@bechtle.com

next_cms_Dennis_van_Pinxten

Dennis van Pinxten

Print Consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9047
dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Robin_van__Kuijl.png

Robin van der Kuijl

HP Workspace Advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9022
robin.vanderkuijl@bechtle.com

 

kontaktbild-muster

Ralph van Elden

Workspace Advisor

 

T +31 40 760 2808
ralph.vanelden@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbild4

Joris Rooijackers

Solution Advisor Security

 

T +31 40 760 2813
joris.rooijackers@bechtle.com

Connectivity

next_cms_kontaktbilder_dave_schoobroed

Dave Schoonbrood

Consultant Connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9019
dave.schoonbrood@bechtle.com

 

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_4.png

Richard Snoeks

Consultant Connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9046
dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ritesh_Colijn.png

Ritesh Colijn

Advisor Connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9048
ritesh.colijn@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Kevin_van_Houtum

Kevin van Houtum

Advisor Connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9044
kevin.vanhoutum@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_bas-pootjes-nl

Bas Pootjes

Advisor Connectivity

 

T +31 40 760 2809
bas.pootjes@bechtle.com

Software

next_cms_Jos_Willemsen_01

Jos Willemsen

Software Solution Specialist

& Interim coördinator Sales

Support Software

 

T +31 40 760 2812
jos.willemsen@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Danny Kramer

Consultant Software

 

T +31 40 760 2845
danny.kramer@bechtle.com

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_3.png

Hans Pagels

Software Solution Advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9042
hans.pagels@bechtle.com

cw46_kontaktbild_NL12.png

Menno Holwerda

License Consultant

 

T  +31 20 206 5390

menno.holwerda@comsoft.nl

 

Datacenter

next_cms_John_van_Lith

John van Lith

Datacenter & Virtualisatie

Consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2807
john.vanlith@bechtle.com

next_cms_Joost_van_Lochem

Joost van Lochem

Datacenter Consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9010
joost.vanlochem@bechtle.com

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_5.png

Marlon de Beet

Datacenter Consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2811
marlon.debeet@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Rene_Maasdamme

Rene Maasdamme

Datacenter Advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9041
rene.maasdamme@bechtle.com

cw43_kontaktbild_NL_6.png

Sander Hermans

Datacenter Advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9017
sander.hermans@bechtle.com

Bechtle Comsoft

Bechtle Comsoft

Sales

cw46_kontaktbild_NL22.png

Anique Heezen

Sales Manager

 

T  +31 20 206 5390

anique.heezen@comsoft.nl

 

kontaktbild-muster

Dave Mels

Business Developer Software

 

T  +31 40 760 2844

dave.mels@bechtle.com

cw46_kontaktbild_NL24.png

Daniel Nellestijn

Key Accountmanager / Business Development Manager

 

T  +31 65 495 2197

daniel.nellestijn@comsoft.nl

 

cw09_kontaktbild_NL_4.png

Martin Sponselee 

Key Account Manager Public

 

T +31 20 206 5390

martin.sponselee@comsoft.nl

cw46_kontaktbild_NL4.png

Kasper van Duijn

Key Account Manager Commercial

 

T +31 20 206 5390

kasper.vanduijn@comsoft.nl

cw46_kontaktbild_NL10.png

Sam Bhaggoe   

Key Account Manager Commercial

 

T  +31 65 513 2449

sam.bhaggoe@comsoft.nl

 

cw46_kontaktbild_NL14.png

Aliya Marapengopie

Account Manager

 

T +31 20 206 6722

aliya.marapengopie@comsoft.nl

Sales Support

cw09_kontaktbild_NL_2.png

Erika Padmos 

Sales Support

 

T +31 20 206 5398

erika.padamos@comsoft.nl

cw13_kontaktbild_NL_Suzanne_Orij

Suzanne Orij

Sales Support

 

T  +31 20 206 5390

suzanne.orij@comsoft.nl

SAM

cw46_kontaktbild_NL23.png

Andreas Leeraar

SAM Technical Specialist

 

T  +31 20 206 5390

andreas.leeraar@comsoft.nl

cw46_kontaktbild_NL2.png

Robert Haak

SAM Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

robert.haak@comsoft.nl

cw46_kontaktbild_NL1.png

Janneke Hoeben

SAM Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

janneke.hoeben@comsoft.nl

daniel_monfrance_kontaktbild

Daniel Monfrance 

SAM Consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390

daniel.monfrance@comsoft.nl

Customer Service

Customer Service

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Paul_van_Vlerken.png

Paul van Vlerken

Customer Service

 

T +31 40 250 9092
paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Rachel_Lisman.png

Rachel Lisman

Customer Service

 

T +31 40 250 9096
rachel.lisman@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_eva-bonekamp-nl

Eva Bonekamp

Customer Service

 

T +31 40 250 9093
eva.bonekamp@bechtle.com

Kwaliteits- en milieumanagement

Kwaliteits- en Milieumanagement

cw33_kontaktbild_NL

Ingrid van Bakel

KAM Coördinator

 

T +31 40 760 2819
ingrid.vanbakel@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Mark Leemans

Partner Manager

 

T +31 40 760 2824

mark.leemans@bechtle.com

Recruitment

Recruitment

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Willie_Evers

Willie Evers

Talent Acquisition Specialist

 

T +31 40 760 2804
willie.evers@bechtle.com

Musca-Nourzai

Musca Nourzai

Corporate Recruiter

 

T +31 40 760 28 22

musca.nourzai@bechtle.com

 

Administratie

Administratie

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Jill_van_Melik.png

Jill van Melick

Teamleidster Administratie

 

T +31 40 250 9081

jill.vanmelick@bechtle.com

next_cms_Korine_Bierens

Korine Bierens

Administratief Medewerkster

 

T +31 40 250 9084
korine.bierens@bechtle.com

 

Website-foto-Imelda-Zijlstra

Imelda Zijlstra

Administratief Medewerkster

 

T +31 40 250 9083
imelda.zijlstra@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbild3

Esther Janssen

Administratief Medewerker

 

T +31 40 250 9077

esther.janssen@bechtle.com

jeffrey_henraat_kontaktbild

Jeffrey Henraat

Administratief Medewerkster

 

T +31 40 250 9000

jeffrey.henraat@bechtle.com

bios® coördinator

bios® coördinator

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Paul_van_Vlerken.png

Paul van Vlerken

bios® coördinator

 

T +31 40 250 9092
paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

Marketing

Marketing

cw13_kontaktbild_NL8

Lilian Hendriks

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 250 9089

lilian.hendriks@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ellen_Vermeulen.png

Ellen Vermeulen

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 250 9088
ellen.vermeulen@bechtle.com

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_1.png

Erik Koolen

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 250 9091
erik.koolen@bechtle.com

cw13_kontaktbild_NL10

Niels Heijnen

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 250 9065

niels.heijnen@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_Stephanie_Schreurs

Stephanie Schreurs

Vertaalster

 

T +31 40 760 2802
stephanie.schreurs@bechtle.com

cw46_kontaktbild_NL20.png

Harvey Naarendorp

Marketeer

 

T  +31 65 081 9098

harvey.naarendorp@comsoft.nl

 

Inkoop

Inkoop

Heime.Lena

Lena Heime

Inkoop

 

T +31 40 250 9000
lena.heime@bechtle.com

Stobel.Alexander

Alexander Strobel

Inkoop

 

T +31 40 250 9000
alexander.strobel@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_paula-da-rocha-nlx

Paula da Rocha Santos

Teamcoördinatrice/ Inkoop

 

T +49 7132 981 3891

paula.darochasantos@bechtle.com

Facilitair

Facilitair

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_5.png

Marion Musch

Facilitair Medewerkster

 

 

 

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_3.png

Karin Merks

Facilitair Medewerkster