nl | English
Bechtle_direct_NL_header

Bechtle direct Netherlands.

Bechtle direct is a leading IT provider for business end customers. Discover our extensive product portfolio and find the ideal solutions for your company’s specific requirements.

Bechtle direct B.V. Netherlands

Meerenakkerplein 27

5652 BJ Eindhoven

Phone: +31 40 250-9000

Fax: +31 40 250-9099

E-mail: sales.direct-nl@bechtle.com

Directions

Jean-Paul Bierens

Managing Director

Facts.
  • 1998: Foundation
    2007: Relocation from Son to Eindhoven
    2007: Over 25 employees
    2008: Start IT-Solutions Team
    2014: Over 50 employees
    2016: New building
    2018: Over 100 employees
    2018: New site in Breukelen opened
    2019: Over 150 employees
    2019: Expansion site Eindhoven
Focus.

European-wide procurement: 

  • We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

Tailored consulting:

  • Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

Optimised procurement with bios®:

  • Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.

Neem gewoon contact met ons op:

MANAGEMENT

Office Management

Commercial

Public

ACCOUNT SUPPORT

Tenderdesk

Strategic Proposals

Business Solutions

IT-Solutions

Software

Customer Service

Services

Recruitment

HR

e-procurement

Marketing

Inkoop

Facilitair

MANAGEMENT

Management

Jean-Paul Bierens

Algemeen directeur

 

T  +31 40 250 9000
jean-paul.bierens@bechtle.com

Willem Wennekes

Commercieel manager

 

T +31 40 250 9000
willem.wennekes@bechtle.com

 

Maarten Friesema

Manager operations

 

T +31 40 250 9000
maarten.friesema@bechtle.com

 

Office Management

Office Management

cw21_kontaktbild_karin-paardekooper-nl

Karin Paardekooper

Directiesecretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9074
karin.paardekooper@bechtle.com

Websitefoto--Natasja-Klessens-transparant

Natasja Klessens

Secretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9006
natasja.klessens@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Germaine-Timmerman_NL

Germaine Timmerman

Secretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9008
germaine.timmerman@bechtle.com

Korine Bierens

 

 

T +31 40 250 9084
korine.bierens@bechtle.com

Michael-Haack-_kontaktbild_NL

Michael Haack

Werkplekbeheerder

 

T +31 40 760 2946
michael.haack@bechtle.com

Commercial

Commercial

Niels van Gaal

Sales manager
Commercial & Public

 

T +31 40 250 9032
niels.vangaal@bechtle.com

Team SMB

cw38_kontaktbild_Mohcine-Zayou_NL

Mohcine Zayou

Sales manager Breukelen

 

T +31 40 250 9050
mohcine.zayou@bechtle.com

Maftoe el Marajie

Teamleider SMB Eindhoven

 

T +31 40 250 9068
maftoe.elmarajie@bechtle.com

Stephen Alvares

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9026
stephen.alvares@bechtle.com

Thijs Spaander

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9014
thijs.spaander@bechtle.com

Peter van de Wouw

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9016
peter.vandewouw@bechtle.com

Kyle-Arga

Kyle Arga

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2928
kyle.arga@bechtle.com

Stefan-Rooth

Stefan Rooth

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2847
stefan.rooth@bechtle.com

Gijs van de Voort

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 250 9063
gijs.vandevoort@bechtle.com

DavidPhan

David Phan

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2846
david.phan@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Peter.Hendriks_NL

Peter Hendriks

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2914
peter.hendriks@bechtle.com

casper-brackel

Casper Brackel

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2860
casper.brackel@bechtle.com

Luc-Megens

Luc Megens

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2925
luc.megens@bechtle.com

rijad-muratovic

Rijad Muratovic

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2864
rijad.muratovic@bechtle.com

jelle-meijer_kontaktbild_NL

Jelle Meijer

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2931
jelle.meijer@bechtle.com

arash-kamardi

Arash Kamardi

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2874
arash.kamardi@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Erwin-van-den-Broek-transparant

Erwin van den Broek

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2876
erwin.vandenbroek@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Faissal-El-Hadjie_NL

Faissal El Hadji

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2913
faissal.elhadji@bechtle.com

StefanStofmeel
Stefan Stofmeel

Accountmanager SMB

 

T +31 40 760 2866
stefan.stofmeel@bechtle.com

Team Enterprise

Twan-van-Liempd_kontaktbild_NL

Twan van Liempd

Teamleider Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9066
twan.vanliempd@bechtle.com

 

Joseph de Koning

Accountmanager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9013
joseph.dekoning@bechtle.com

Mark Cuijpers

Accountmanager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9060
mark.cuijpers@bechtle.com

Alexander Teuling

Accountmanager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9085
alexander.teuling@bechtle.com

Bao Do

Accountmanager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9069
bao.do@bechtle.com

cw25_kontaktbild_Willem-Cozijnsen_NL

Willem Cozijnsen

Accountmanager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 760 2908
willem.cozijnsen@bechtle.com

Sander-van-der-Aa

Sander van der Aa

Accountmanager Enterprise

 

T +31 40 250 9028
sander.vanderaa@bechtle.com

Team Corporate

Peter van den Berg

Teamleider Corporate

 

T +31 40 250 9036
peter.vandenberg@bechtle.com

Business Development

cw35_kontaktbild

Olaf Neven

Business developer & international business manager

 

T +31 40 250 9067
olaf.neven@bechtle.com

Public

Public

Niels van Gaal

Sales manager
Commercial & Public

 

T +31 40 250 9032
niels.vangaal@bechtle.com

Team Government

Kees Janssen

Teamleider Government

 

T +31 40 250 9095
kees.janssen@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Aydin-Torunoglu-transparant

Aydin Torunoglu

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 760 2875
aydin.torunoglu@bechtle.com

marjin-stevens_kontaktbild_NL

Marijn Stevens

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 760 2865
marijn.stevens@bechtle.com

Ryan Koningsverdraag

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 250 9034
ryan.koningsverdraag@bechtle.com

Websitefoto-Michiel-Koolen-transparant

Michiel Koolen

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 250 9053
michiel.koolen@bechtle.com

_Kelly-van-de-Laar_kontaktbild_NL

Kelly van de Laar

Business developer

 

T +31 40 760 2939
kelly.vandelaar@bechtle.com

 

Team Educatie

Thijs-Loverbos

Thijs Loverbos

Teamleider Educatie & Health

 

T +31 40 760 2857
thijs.loverbos@bechtle.com

 

Paul-Mohr

Paul Mohr

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 250 9094
paul.mohr@bechtle.com

Ruud Habraken

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 250 9038
ruud.habraken@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Emile-Van-De-Spijker_NL

Emile van de Spijker

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 760 2916
emile.vandespijker@bechtle.com

wladimi-goeloe_kontaktbild_NL

Wladimir Goeloe

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 760 2836
wladimir.goeloe@bechtle.com

Wouter van Dijck

Accountmanager Public

 

T +31 40 760 2808
wouter.vandijck@bechtle.com

Team Health

Frank Jansen

Accountmanager Health

 

T +31 40 250 9037
frank.jansen@bechtle.com

Rob van den Boomen

Accountmanager Health

 

T +31 40 760 2829
rob.vandenboomen@bechtle.com

Silke-Melero_kontaktbild_NL
Silke Melero

Accountmanager Health 

 

T +31 40 760 2834
silke.melero@bechtle.com

Team IWR

Bram van Orten

Accountmanager IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2832
bram.vanorten@bechtle.com

Kees Janssen

Accountmanager IWR

 

T +31 40 250 9095
kees.janssen@bechtle.com

Debbie van Geene

Accountmanager IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2838
debbie.vangeene@bechtle.com

Michelle Verrijth

Sales Support IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2837
michelle.verrijth@bechtle.com

 

ACCOUNT SUPPORT

Account Support
cw34_kontaktbild1
Andras Sinkiewicz

Manager Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2815
andras.sinkiewicz@bechtle.com

esther_groen_kontaktbild
Esther Groen

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2817
esther.groen@bechtle.com

Noemy Wannemakers

Account Support

 

T +31 40 250 9024
noemy.wannemakers@bechtle.com

Revilino-Tutupoly_kontaktbild_NL
Revilino Tutupoly

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2949
revilino.tutupoly@bechtle.com

cw25_kontaktbild_Arjan-Pura_NL
Arjan Pura

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2900
arjan.pura@bechtle.com

Marleen ter Keurs

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2861
marleen.terkeurs@bechtle.com

Sanne-van-der-Loo
Sanne van der Loo

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2827
sanne.vanderloo@bechtle.com

Noortje-Valk
Noortje Valk

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2828
noortje.valk@bechtle.com

johnny-wan_kontaktbild_NL
Johnny Wan

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2825
johnny.wan@bechtle.com

Bodi-Greefhorst
Bodi Greefhorst

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2927
bodi.greefhorst@bechtle.com

emile-gertzen_kontaktbild_NL
Emiel Gertzen

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2938
emiel.gertzen@bechtle.com

Michelle-van-Gilst_kontaktbild_NL
Michelle van Gilst

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2948
michelle.vangilst@bechtle.com

Imelda Zijlstra

Account Support

 

T +31 40 250 9083
imelda.zijlstra@bechtle.com

 

Jill van Melick

Account Support

 

T +31 40 250 9081
jill.vanmelick@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbild3

Esther Janssen

Account Support

 

T +31 40 250 9077
esther.janssen@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Marsha-van-der-Zeeuw-transparant

Marsha van der Zeeuw

Account Support

 

T +31 40 250 9072
marsha.vanderzeeuw@bechtle.com

Tenderdesk

Tenderdesk

Rob Cattenstart

Teamleider Tenderdesk

 

T +31 40 250 9056
rob.cattenstart@bechtle.com

Alwin Roijen

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 706 2853
alwin.roijen@bechtle.com

Yassir Rahouti

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 250 9057
yassir.rahouti@bechtle.com

Susan Hardeman

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 760 2854
susan.hardeman@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_nadie-guyt-nl

Nadieh Guyt

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 250 9052
nadieh.guyt@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Jimmy-Kort_NL

Jimmy Kort

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 760 2918
jimmy.kort@bechtle.com

linda-van_kontaktbild_NL

Linda van Roosmalen

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 250 9054
linda.vanroosmalen@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Jorn Derks

Bid manager

 

T +31407602869
jorn.derks@bechtle.com

Strategic Proposals

Strategic Proposals

cw38_kontaktbild_Mohcine-Zayou_NL

Mohcine Zayou

Sales manager Strategic Proposals

 

T +31 40 250 9050
mohcine.zayou@bechtle.com

 

 

Bart Roijakkers

Strategisch adviseur

 

T +31 40 250 9033
bart.roijakkers@bechtle.com

 

Carlo Coray

Teamleider Strategic Proposals

 

T +31 40 250 9079
carlo.coray@bechtle.com

 

Remco Seuntjens

Business developer

 

T +31 40 250 9059
remco.seuntjens@bechtle.com

Kristel-Matthijsen_kontaktbild_NL

Kristel Matthijssen

Tender coördinator

 

T +31 40 760 2831
kristel.matthijssen@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Nick-Pas_NL

Nick Pas

Tender coördinator

 

T +31 40 760 2912
nick.pas@bechtle.com

 

Lise-Traa

Lise Traa

Tender support

 

T +31 40 760 2867
lise.traa@bechtle.com

Sarah-Joosten

Sarah Joosten

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 760 2930
sarah.joosten@bechtle.com

Business Solutions

Business Solutions

Iris-Cauwels-_kontaktbild_NL

Iris Cauwels

Sales manager Business Solutions

 

T +31 40 250 9061
iris.cauwels@bechtle.com

Hans Pagels

Business consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9042
hans.pagels@bechtle.com

Joost van Lochem

Business consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9010
joost.vanlochem@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Dirk-de-Werdt-transparant

Dirk van de Werdt

Solution developer

 

T +31 40 250 9027
dirk.vandewerdt@bechtle.com

Mark van Dongen

Solution developer

 

T +31 40 250 9031
mark.vandongen@bechtle.com

anass_el_felly_kontaktbild

Anass Al Felly

Solution developer

 

T +31 40 760 2818
anass.alfelly@bechtle.com

Daniel Maelissa

Business consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9011
daniel.maelissa@bechtle.com

IT-Solutions

IT-Solutions

Gijs van der Putten

Manager IT-solutions

 

+31 40 250 9010
gijs.vanderputten@bechtle.com

Workspace

Robin van der Kuijl

HP workspace advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9022
robin.vanderkuijl@bechtle.com

Websitefoto-Koen-Buis-transparant

Koen Buis

Workspace consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2873
koen.buis@bechtle.com

Dennis van Pinxten

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 250 9047
dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbild4

Joris Rooijackers

Solution advisor security

 

T +31 40 760 2813
joris.rooijackers@bechtle.com

cw25_kontaktbild_Stef-van-Spaandonk_NL

Stef van Spaandonk

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 760 2906
stef.vanspaandonk@bechtle.com

Connectivity

Richard Snoeks

Consultant connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9046
richard.snoeks@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_bas-pootjes-nl

Bas Pootjes

Advisor connectivity

 

T +31 40 760 2809
bas.pootjes@bechtle.com

Ritesh Colijn

Teamleider connectivity & datacenter

 

T +31 40 250 9048
ritesh.colijn@bechtle.com

Kevin van Houtum

Advisor connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9044
kevin.vanhoutum@bechtle.com

cw25_kontaktbild_Jeroen-van-de-Leur_NL

Jeroen van de Leur

Consultant connectivity

 

T +31 40 760 2899
jeroen.vandeleur@bechtle.com

Software

Jos Willemsen

Teamleider Software & Workspace

 

T +31 40 760 2812
jos.willemsen@bechtle.com

TimterHaar

Tim ter Haar

Cloud consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2868
tim.terhaar@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Gino van Essen

Cloud Consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9045
gino.vanessen@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Peter Berkers

Solution Advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9019
peter.berkers@bechtle.com

Datacenter

Marlon de Beet

Datacenter consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2811
marlon.debeet@bechtle.com

Sander Hermans

Datacenter advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9017
sander.hermans@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbild2

Daan van Mol

Datacenter advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9049
daan.vanmol@bechtle.com

IT Services

Daniel Monfrance

Teamleider IT asset management

 

T +31 20 206 5390
daniel.monfrance@bechtle.com

michel-rowaan

Michel Rowaan

License consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390
michel.rowaan@bechtle.com

Janneke Hoeben

IT asset management consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390
janneke.hoeben@bechtle.com

Paul-Leunissen_kontaktbild_NL

Paul Leunissen

IT asset management consultant

 

T +31 61 130 587
paul.leunissen@bechtle.com

Peter-van-Heel_kontaktbild_NL

Peter van Heel

Technical advisor IT asset management

 

T +31 40 760 2946
peter.vanheel@bechtle.com

Software

Software

Customer Experience

Sales Support

Tom-Hanssen
Tom Hanssen

Sales Support 
 

T +31 40 760 2936
tom.hanssen@bechtle.com

anneloes_mollema_kontaktbild
Anneloes Mollema

Sales Support

 

T +31 40 760 2810
anneloes.mollema@bechtle.com

Websitefoto-Veerle-Janssen-transparant
Veerle Jansen

Sales Support 
 

T +31 40 760 2858
veerle.jansen@bechtle.com

Tolga-Kus
Tolga Kus

Sales Support 
 

T +31 40 760 2924
tolga.kus@bechtle.com

Business Development

Portretfoto-Bas-Bax-transparant

Bas Bax

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2871
bas.bax@bechtle.com

Daniel Nellestijn

Business developer software

 

T  +31 65 495 2197
daniel.nellestijn@bechtle.com

robin-krimp

Robin Krimp 

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2863
robin.krimp@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Rick-Maes_NL

Rick Maes

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2917
rick.maes@bechtle.com

Yvo-Kuiken

Yvo Kuiken

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2845
yvo.kuiken@bechtle.com

Martin Sponselee 

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2897
martin.sponselee@bechtle.com

lauren-van-eijk_kontaktbild_NL

Laurens van Eijk

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2952
laurens.vaneijk@bechtle.com

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_7_Mike_Krul

Mike Krul

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2816
mike.krul@bechtle.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

Paul van Vlerken

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9092
paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

Rachel Lisman

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9096
rachel.lisman@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_eva-bonekamp-nl

Eva Bonekamp

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9093
eva.bonekamp@bechtle.com

Services

Services

Rob-Stoop

Rob Stoop

Propositiemanager

 

T +31 62 186 9435
rob.stoop@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Erik Triepels

Excellence manager

 

T +31 40 760 2819
erik.triepels@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Timo-Danner-transparant

Timo Danner

Service delivery manager

 

T +31 40 250 9076
timo.danner@bechtle.com

EdoHemmes

Edo Hemmes

Integration manager

 

T +31 40 760 2862
edo.hemmes@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbil5

William van Esch

Functioneel beheerder topdesk

 

T +31 40 760 2814
william.vanesch@bechtle.com

Bas-Lourinho-da-Silva

Bas Lourinho da Silva

Functioneel beheerder topdesk

 

T +31 40 760 2922
bas.lourinhodasilva@bechtle.com

Lutijn-de-Kruijff

Lutijn de Kruijff

Data analist

 

T +31 40 760 2934
lutijn.dekruijff@bechtle.com

Ruud-Simkens

Ruud Simkens

Projectcoördinator

 

T +31 40 760 2932
ruud.simkens@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Inge Teklenburg

KAM Coördinator

 

T +31 40 760 2887
inge.teklenburg@bechtle.com

Recruitment

Recruitment

cw25_kontaktbild_nienke-schepers-2-NL

Nienke Schepers

Corporate recruiter

 

T +31 61 511 6238
nienke.schepers@bechtle.com

Rik-Evers

Rik Evers

Corporate recruiter

 

T +31 65 326 7499
rik.evers@bechtle.com

HR

HR

Willie Evers

HR advisor

 

T +31 61 457 5777
willie.evers@bechtle.com

e-procurement

E-Procurement

Paul van Vlerken

E-procurement coördinator

 

T +31 40 250 9092
paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

Marketing

Marketing

Niels Heijnen

Teamleider Marketing

 

T +31 40 250 9065
niels.heijnen@bechtle.com

Ellen Vermeulen

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 250 9088
ellen.vermeulen@bechtle.com

Erik Koolen

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 250 9091
erik.koolen@bechtle.com

cw38_kontaktbild_Yvonne-Baltus_NL

Yvonne van Gorkum-Baltus

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 760 2911
yvonne.vangorkum-baltus@bechtle.com

inge-pullens_kontaktbild_NL

Inge Pullens

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 250 9089
inge.pullens@bechtle.com

Mark-Faes

Mark Faes

Marketeer

 

T +31 40 760 2823
mark.faes@bechtle.com

cw25_kontaktbild_Jip-Peels_NL

Jip Peels

Copywriter

 

T +31 40 760 2903
jip.peels@bechtle.com

Stephanie Schreurs

Vertaler

 

T +31 40 760 2802
stephanie.schreurs@bechtle.com

Inkoop

Inkoop

Alexander Strobel

Inkoop

 

T +31 40 250 9000
alexander.strobel@bechtle.com

Bruno

Bruno Martins

Inkoop

 

T +31 40 250 9000
bruno.martins@bechtle.com

Facilitair

Facilitair

Marion Musch

Facilitair medewerker

 

 

 

Karin Merks

Facilitair medewerker

cw25_kontaktbild_Angelique-van-Melis_NL

Angelique van Melis

Facilitair medewerker

Contact.
Get in touch.

Call us at +31 40 250-9000 or send an e-mail to sales.direct-nl@bechtle.com.

Your message:

Please read our Privacy Policy for information on how we process your data and protect your rights as a data subject.

Message sent
Send another message
Success stories.
Learn more about our customers’ many projects and success stories.
Portfolio.
Discover our IT solutions, IT services, cloud consulting and services, and a full range of hardware and software products.
Jobs.
Let’s architect the future. Take your career to the next level with exciting job opportunities at Bechtle.