Bechtle_direct_NL_header

Bechtle direct B.V. Netherlands

Contact.

Phone: +31 40 250-9000

Address.

Bechtle direct B.V. Netherlands

Meerenakkerplein 27

5652 BJ Eindhoven

Directions
Contact.
Jean-Paul Bierens
Managing Director
Facts.
  • 1998: Foundation
  • 2007: Relocation from Son to Eindhoven
  • 2007: Over 25 employees
  • 2008: Start IT-Solutions Team
  • 2014: Over 50 employees
  • 2016: New building
  • 2018: Over 100 employees
  • 2018: New site in Breukelen opened
  • 2019: Over 150 employees
  • 2019: Expansion site Eindhoven
Focus.

European-wide procurement: 

  • We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

Tailored consulting:

  • Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

Optimised procurement with bechtle.com:

  • With bechtle.com, we offer you a customized online procurement system that is tailored to your individual needs. Its goal is to reduce time and costs, to streamline and accelerate procurement processes, and to make optimal use of (international) framework agreements throughout the company. You can manage IT inventories automatically and thus save time and costs.

Neem gewoon contact met ons op:

MANAGEMENT
Office Management
Commercial
Public
SUPPORT
Administratie
Tenderdesk
Strategic Proposals
Business Solutions
IT-Solutions
Software
Customer Service
Services
People & Culture
Marketing
Facilitair
MANAGEMENT

Management

Jean-Paul Bierens

Algemeen directeur

 

T  +31 40 250 9000
jean-paul.bierens@bechtle.com

Iris Cauwels

Iris Cauwels

Sales Director

 

T +31 40 250 9061
iris.cauwels@bechtle.com

Maarten Friesema

Head of services

 

T +31 40 250 9000
maarten.friesema@bechtle.com

Bart Roijakkers

Head of Strategy

 

T +31 40 250 9033
bart.roijakkers@bechtle.com

Suzie Schuurman

Head of People and Culture

 

T +31 40 760 2890
suzie.schuurman@bechtle.com

Office Management

Office Management

cw21_kontaktbild_karin-paardekooper-nl

Karin Paardekooper

Directiesecretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9074
karin.paardekooper@bechtle.com

Natasja Klessens

Natasja Klessens

Secretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9006
natasja.klessens@bechtle.com

Germaine Timmerman

Germaine Timmerman

Secretaresse

 

T +31 40 250 9008
germaine.timmerman@bechtle.com

Korine Bierens

Korine Bierens

 

 

T +31 40 250 9084
korine.bierens@bechtle.com

Michael Haack

Michael Haack

Werkplekbeheerder

 

T +31 40 760 2946
michael.haack@bechtle.com

Commercial

Commercial

Mohcine Zayou

Mohcine Zayou

Sales manager

 

T +31 40 250 9050
mohcine.zayou@bechtle.com

Stefan Rooth

Stefan Rooth

Teamleider

 

T +31 40 760 2847
stefan.rooth@bechtle.com

Thijs Spaander

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9014
thijs.spaander@bechtle.com

Joseph de Koning

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9013
joseph.dekoning@bechtle.com

Gijs van de Voort

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9063
gijs.vandevoort@bechtle.com

Luc Megens

Luc Megens

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2925
luc.megens@bechtle.com

Kim Marx

Kim Marx

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2852
kim.marx@bechtle.com

Thomas McGoldrick

Thomas McGoldrick 

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2938
thomas.mcgoldrick@bechtle.com

Erwin van den Broek

Erwin van den Broek

Teamleider

 

T +31 40 760 2876
erwin.vandenbroek@bechtle.com

Stephen Alvares

Stephen Alvares

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9026
stephen.alvares@bechtle.com

Peter van de Wouw

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9016
peter.vandewouw@bechtle.com

Ella Reijnen 

Accountmanager


T +31 40 760 2848
ella.reijnen@bechtle.com

Alexander Teuling

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9085
alexander.teuling@bechtle.com

Max van Almen

Max van Almen

Accountmanager


T +31 40 760 2869
max.vanalmen@bechtle.com

Tom Pauly

Tom Pauly

Accountmanager


T +31 40 760 2899
tom.pauly@bechtle.com

Dawit Berhane

Dawit Berhane

Accountmanager


T +31 40 760 2825
dawit.berhane@bechtle.com

Ad Koppenol

Ad Koppenol

Accountmanager



ad.koppenol@bechtle.com

rijad-muratovic

Rijad Muratovic

Teamleider

 

T +31 40 760 2864
rijad.muratovic@bechtle.com

Jasper Fahner

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2823
jasper.fahner@bechtle.com

Reza Rasooli
Reza Rasooli

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2907
reza.rasooli@bechtle.com

Rachid van Wijk
Rachid van Wijk

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2947
rachid.vanwijk@bechtle.com

Twan van Liempd

Twan van Liempd

Teamleider

 

T +31 40 250 9066
twan.vanliempd@bechtle.com

Mark Cuijpers

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9060
mark.cuijpers@bechtle.com

Bao Do

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9069
bao.do@bechtle.com

Gert van Oudenallen

Gert van Oudenallen

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9062
gert.vanoudenallen@bechtle.com

Sander van der Aa

Sander van der Aa

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9028
sander.vanderaa@bechtle.com

Peter van den Berg

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9036
peter.vandenberg@bechtle.com

Brent Nieuwstraten

Brent Nieuwstraten

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2901
brent.nieuwstraten@bechtle.com

Bob Kessels

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2803
bob.kessels@bechtle.com

Tim Verberne

Accountmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2942
tim.verberne@bechtle.com

Business Development

cw35_kontaktbild

Olaf Neven

Business developer & international business manager

T +31 40 250 9067
olaf.neven@bechtle.com

Public
Public
Mohcine Zayou

Mohcine Zayou

Sales manager

 

T +31 40 250 9050
mohcine.zayou@bechtle.com

Team Government

Maftoe el Marajie

Teamleider Government

 

T +31 40 250 9068
maftoe.elmarajie@bechtle.com

Ryan Koningsverdraag

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 250 9034
ryan.koningsverdraag@bechtle.com

Jos Swinkels

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 760 2891
jos.swinkels@bechtle.com

Ruben op het Veld

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 760 2807
ruben.ophetveld@bechtle.com

Mark Simonis

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 760 2898
mark.simonis@bechtle.com

Shahin Molawi

Shahin Molawi

Accountmanager Government

 

T +31 40 760 2922
shahin.molawi@bechtle.com

Team Educatie

Maftoe el Marajie

Teamleider Educatie

 

T +31 40 250 9068
maftoe.elmarajie@bechtle.com

Paul Mohr

Paul Mohr

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 250 9094
paul.mohr@bechtle.com

Ruud Habraken

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 250 9038
ruud.habraken@bechtle.com

Wouter van Dijck

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 760 2808
wouter.vandijck@bechtle.com

Michelle Stork

Michelle Stork

Accountmanager Educatie

 

T +31 40 760 2918
michelle.stork@bechtle.com

Team Health

Thijs Loverbos

Thijs Loverbos

Teamleider Health

 

T +31 40 760 2857
thijs.loverbos@bechtle.com

Eef van den Broek

Accountmanager Health 

 

T +31 40 760 2895
eef.vandenbroek@bechtle.com

Frank Jansen

Accountmanager Health

 

T +31 40 250 9037
frank.jansen@bechtle.com

Vasco du Gardjin
Vasco du Gardijn

Accountmanager Health 

 

T +31 40 760 2842
vasco.dugardijn@bechtle.com

Willem van Deurzen

Accountmanager Health 

 

T +31 40 250 9058
willem.vandeurzen@bechtle.com

Remco Tijdink
Remco Tijdink

Accountmanager Health 

 

T +31 40 760 2933
remco.tijdink@bechtle.com

Xavier Brinkman
Xavier Brinkman

Accountmanager Health 

 

T +31 40 760 2817
xavier.brinkman@bechtle.com

Coen Lammers

Accountmanager Health 

 

T +31 40 760 2855
coen.lammers@bechtle.com

Team IWR

Kees Janssen

Teamleider IWR

 

T +31 40 250 9095
kees.janssen@bechtle.com

Bram van Orten

Bram van Orten

Accountmanager IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2832
bram.vanorten@bechtle.com

Emile van de Spijker

Emile van de Spijker

Accountmanager IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2916
emile.vandespijker@bechtle.com

Michelle Verrijth

Sales Support IWR

 

T +31 40 760 2837
michelle.verrijth@bechtle.com

SUPPORT
Support
Andras Sinkiewicz
Andras Sinkiewicz

Back Office Manager

 

T +31 40 760 2815
andras.sinkiewicz@bechtle.com

Noortje Valk
Noortje Valk

Teamleider Support

 

T +31 40 760 2828
noortje.valk@bechtle.com

Support Commercial


Customer Support

Marleen ter Keurs

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2861
marleen.terkeurs@bechtle.com

Tedde van der Heijden

Tedde van der Heijden

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2874
tedde.vanderheijden@bechtle.com

Sanne van der Loo
Sanne van der Loo

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2827
sanne.vanderloo@bechtle.com

Marly Kortman

Marly Kortman

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2885
marly.kortman@bechtle.com

Alex Melis

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2886
alex.melis@bechtle.com

Account Support

Ellen Adriaans

Account support


T +31 40 760 2902
ellen.adriaans@bechtle.com

Noemy Wannemakers

Account Support

 

T +31 40 250 9024
noemy.wannemakers@bechtle.com

Imelda Zijlstra

Imelda Zijlstra

Account Support

 

T +31 40 250 9083
imelda.zijlstra@bechtle.com

Romy Verhaegh

Romy Verhaegh

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2870
romy.verhaegh@bechtle.com

Support Public


Customer Support

Anne Pennings

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2833
anne.pennings@bechtle.com

Semra Arici

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2842
semra.arici@bechtle.com

Michelle van Gilst
Michelle van Gilst

Customer support

 

T +31 40 760 2948
michelle.vangilst@bechtle.com

Sanne van Strijp

Sanne van Strijp

Customer support


T +31 40 760 2906

sanne.vanstrijp@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Mirthe Cox

Customer support


T +31 40 760 2878

mirthe.cox@bechtle.com

Account Support

Naomi van Dijk
Naomi van Dijk

Account Support

 

T +31 40 760 2908
naomi.vandijk@bechtle.com

Mozafar Sadat
Mozafar Sadat

Account Support
 

T +31 40 760 2854
mozafar.sadat@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster
Danny van der Loo

Account Support
 

T +31 40 760 2877
danny.vanderloo@bechtle.com

Sales Support

Evrim Ozavci
Evrim Ozavci

Sales Support
 

T +31 40 760 2910
evrim.ozavci@bechtle.com

Coen van Herk

Sales Support
 

T +31 40 760 2884
coen.vanherk@bechtle.com

Software

Veerle Janssen
Veerle Jansen

Teamleider Sales Support Software

 

T +31 40 760 2858
veerle.jansen@bechtle.com

Ricardo Verberne

Sales Support Software

 

T +31 40 250 9042
ricardo.verberne@bechtle.com

michel-rowaan
Michel Rowaan

Sales Support Software

 

T +31 20 206 5390
michel.rowaan@bechtle.com

Cornelie Geerlofs

Sales Support Software

 

T +31 20 760 2824
cornelie.geerlofs@bechtle.com

Annelie Graat
Annelie Graat

Sales Support Software

 

T +31 20 760 2810
annelie.graat@bechtle.com

Anneloes Mollema
Anneloes Mollema

Sales Support Software

 

T +31 40 760 2932
anneloes.mollema@bechtle.com

Vincent van Renswouw
Vincent van Renswouw

Sales Support Software

 

T +31 40 760 2935
vincent.vanrenswouw@bechtle.com

Administratie

Administratie

Andras Sinkiewicz
Andras Sinkiewicz

Back Office Manager

 

T +31 40 760 2815
andras.sinkiewicz@bechtle.com

Jill van Melick

Jill van Melick

Administratief proces coordinator

 

T +31 40 250 9081
jill.vanmelick@bechtle.com

Esther Janssen

Esther Janssen

Administratief medewerker

 

T +31 40 250 9077
esther.janssen@bechtle.com

Marsha van der Zeeuw

Marsha van der Zeeuw

Administratief medewerker

 

T +31 40 250 9072
marsha.vanderzeeuw@bechtle.com

Lieke van den Heuvel

Lieke van den Heuvel

Administratief medewerker

 

T +31 40 760 2811
lieke.vandenheuvel@bechtle.com

Anneke Peeters

Anneke Peeters

Administratief medewerker

 

T +31 40 250 9071
anneke.peeters@bechtle.com

Tenderdesk

Tenderdesk

Rob Cattenstart

Rob Cattenstart

Manager Tenderdesk

 

T +31 40 250 9056
rob.cattenstart@bechtle.com

Nadie Guyt

Nadieh Guyt

Teamleider & Sr. Bidmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9052
nadieh.guyt@bechtle.com

Alwin Roijen

Bidmanager

 

T +31 40 706 2853
alwin.roijen@bechtle.com

Yassir Rahouti

Sr. Bidmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9057
yassir.rahouti@bechtle.com

Olaf van de Ven

Olaf van de Ven

Junior Bidmanager

 

T +31 650 819098
olaf.vandeven@bechtle.com

 Linda van Roosmalen

Linda van Roosmalen

Bidmanager

 

T +31 40 250 9054
linda.vanroosmalen@bechtle.com

Mitchell Mommers

Junior Bidmanager

 

T +31 40 760 2835
mitchell.mommers@bechtle.com

Jessie Gruijters

Jessie Gruijters

Junior Bidmanager

 

T +31 611 655042
jessie.gruijters@bechtle.com

Strategic Proposals

Strategic Proposals

Roger Heijligers

Teamleider Strategic Proposals

 

T +31 40 760 2806
roger.heijligers@bechtle.com

Carlo Coray

Strategic bid & tender specialist

 

T +31 40 250 9079
carlo.coray@bechtle.com

Remco Seuntjens

Remco Seuntjens

Business developer

 

T +31 40 250 9059
remco.seuntjens@bechtle.com

Geert Snelders

Geert Snelders

Business developer

 


geert.snelders@bechtle.com

Ricardo Neijts

Ricardo Neijts

Contract manager

 


ricardo.neijts@bechtle.com

Kristel Matthijsen

Kristel Matthijssen

Tender coördinator

 

T +31 40 760 2831
kristel.matthijssen@bechtle.com

Nick Pas

Nick Pas

Tender coördinator

 

T +31 40 760 2912
nick.pas@bechtle.com

Lise Traa

Lise Traa

Tender support

 

T +31 40 760 2867
lise.traa@bechtle.com

Sarah Joosten

Sarah Joosten

Bid manager

 

T +31 40 760 2930
sarah.joosten@bechtle.com

Fleur Dielesen

Tender support

 

T +31 40 760 2904
fleur.dielesen@bechtle.com

Business Solutions

Business Solutions

Pecko Leenen

Pecko Leenen

Manager Business Solutions

 


pecko.leenen@bechtle.com

Joost van Lochem

Joost van Lochem

Business consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9010
joost.vanlochem@bechtle.com

Dirk de Werdt

Dirk van de Werdt

Solution developer

 

T +31 40 250 9027
dirk.vandewerdt@bechtle.com

Mark van Dongen

Solution developer

 

T +31 40 250 9031
mark.vandongen@bechtle.com

Daniel Maelissa

Business consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9011
daniel.maelissa@bechtle.com

Koen Buis

Koen Buis

Business consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2873
koen.buis@bechtle.com

Rob van den Boomen

Rob van den Boomen

Solution developer

 

T +31 40 760 2829
rob.vandenboomen@bechtle.com

IT-Solutions

IT-Solutions

Iris Cauwels

Iris Cauwels

Sales Director

 

T +31 40 250 9061
iris.cauwels@bechtle.com

Gijs van der Putten

Gijs van der Putten

Manager Partnerships & Communities

 

+31 40 250 9010
gijs.vanderputten@bechtle.com

Workspace

Dennis van Pinxten

Dennis van Pinxten

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 250 9047
dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com

Robin Denissen

Robin Denissen

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 250 9043
robin.denissen@bechtle.com

Sven van Dorst

Sven van Dorst

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 760 2821
sven.vandorst@bechtle.com

Marco Vreijssen

Marco Vreijssen

Solution advisor workspace

 

T +31 40 760 2851
marco.vreijsen@bechtle.com

Thijs Stobbelaar

Thijs Stobbelaar

AV consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9041
thijs.stobbelaar@bechtle.com

Aydin Torunoglu

Aydin Torunoglu

Solution Advisor audiovisual

 

T +31 40 760 2875
aydin.torunoglu@bechtle.com

Connectivity

Richard Snoeks

Consultant connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9046
richard.snoeks@bechtle.com

Ritesh Colijn

Teamleider connectivity & datacenter

 

T +31 40 250 9048
ritesh.colijn@bechtle.com

Kevin van Houtum

Kevin van Houtum

Advisor connectivity

 

T +31 40 250 9044
kevin.vanhoutum@bechtle.com

Rock Cheong

Rock Cheong

Advisor connectivity

 

T +31 40 760 2941
rock.cheong@bechtle.com

Datacenter

Sander Hermans

Datacenter consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9017
sander.hermans@bechtle.com

Daan van Mol

Daan van Mol

Datacenter advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9049
daan.vanmol@bechtle.com

Software

Software

Business Development MS

Mike Krul

Mike Krul

Teamleider

 

T +31 40 760 2816
mike.krul@bechtle.com

Portretfoto-Bas-Bax-transparant

Bas Bax

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2871
bas.bax@bechtle.com

robin-krimp

Robin Krimp 

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2863
robin.krimp@bechtle.com

Lauren van Eijk

Laurens van Eijk

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2952
laurens.vaneijk@bechtle.com

Casper van de Ven

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2839
casper.vandeven@bechtle.com

Michiel Koolen

Michiel Koolen

Business Developer Software

 

T +31 40 250 9053
michiel.koolen@bechtle.com

Gijs van den Heuvel

Gijs van den Heuvel

Business developer software

 


gijs.vandenheuvel@bechtle.com

Gijs Bastiaanssen

Gijs Bastiaanssen

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2840
gijs.bastiaanssen@bechtle.com

Tamer Kus

Tamer Kus 

Business developer software

 

T +31 40 760 2939
tamer.kus@bechtle.com

Software Solutions

Jos Willemsen

Jos Willemsen

Teamleider Software Solutions

 

T +31 40 760 2812
jos.willemsen@bechtle.com

Tim ter Haar

Tim ter Haar

Cloud consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2868
tim.terhaar@bechtle.com

Gino van Essen

Gino van Essen

Cloud consultant

 

T +31 40 250 9045
gino.vanessen@bechtle.com

Peter Berkers

Peter Berkers

Solution advisor

 

T +31 40 250 9019
peter.berkers@bechtle.com

Janneke Hoeben

Janneke Hoeben

IT asset management consultant

 

T +31 20 206 5390
janneke.hoeben@bechtle.com

Nicole Simons

Solution advisor datacenter software

 


nicole.simons@bechtle.com

Axel Brox

Solution advisor software

 

T +31 40 760 2838
axel.brox@bechtle.com

Patrick Voss

Patrick Voss

Solution advisor security

 

T +31 40 760 2915
patrick.voss@bechtle.com

Rob Kemna

Rob Kemna 

Cloud Consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2940
rob.kemna@bechtle.com

Niek Janssen

Cloud consultant

 

T +31 40 760 2872
niek.janssen@bechtle.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

Paul van Vlerken

Paul van Vlerken

Teamleider customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9092
paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

Rachel Lisman

Rachel Lisman

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9096
rachel.lisman@bechtle.com

Eva Bonekamp

Eva Bonekamp

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9093
eva.bonekamp@bechtle.com

Ankie Harks

Ankie Harks

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9098
ankie.harks@bechtle.com

Services

Services

Maarten Friesema

Head of services

 

T +31 40 250 9000
maarten.friesema@bechtle.com

Quality

Edo Hemmes

Edo Hemmes

Integration manager teamlead

 

T +31 40 760 2862
edo.hemmes@bechtle.com

Lutijn de Kruijff

Lutijn de Kruijff

Data analist

 

T +31 40 760 2934
lutijn.dekruijff@bechtle.com

William van Esch

William van Esch

Functioneel beheerder topdesk

 

T +31 40 760 2814
william.vanesch@bechtle.com

Christel van Bommel

Functioneel beheerder topdesk

 

T +31 40 760 2894
christel.vanbommel@bechtle.com

Cas Geldtmeijer

Cas Geldtmeijer

Data analist

 


cas.geldtmeijer@bechtle.com

Service excellence

Erik Triepels

Erik Triepels

Service Excellence manager

teamlead

T +31 40 760 2819
erik.triepels@bechtle.com

Paul van Vlerken

Paul van Vlerken

Teamleider customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9092
paul.vanvlerken@bechtle.com

Eva Bonekamp

Eva Bonekamp

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9093
eva.bonekamp@bechtle.com

Rachel Lisman

Rachel Lisman

Customer service

 

T +31 40 250 9096
rachel.lisman@bechtle.com

Timo Danner

Timo Danner

Service delivery manager

 

T +31 40 250 9076
timo.danner@bechtle.com

Ilhan Uzun

Service delivery manager

 

T +31 40 760 2893
ilhan.uzun@bechtle.com

Ron Wiesbrock

Project manager

 

T +31 40 760 2856
ron.wiesbrock@bechtle.com

Joost Verstegen

Joost Verstegen

Customer success manager