NL | English
PUBLIC SECTOR.

Bechtle for the public sector.

Want to find out more about our Public team?

If so, contact Marc van Dongen.

For more than 30 years, we have been the trusted IT partner for a large number of organisations in the public sector. We handle everything from workspaces to complete network infrastructures, and from office applications to security management. With an eye for detail, we build solid relationships with our public-sector customers that endure for the long term.

 

Bechtle direct is part of listed IT reseller Bechtle AG, which has offices across Europe.

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mark_van-Dongen.png

 

Mark van Dongen

Teamleader Education & Health

 

T +31 40 250 9031
mark.vandongen@bechtle.com

Tender desk

Bechtle’s tender desk is one of the most experienced tender desks in the Netherlands and handles more than 100 calls for tenders each year. Working in partnership with our customers, we consistently identify the right solution – by listening carefully to requirements, prioritising quality and offering brand-independent solutions.

 

If you would like to know how to write an efficient call for tender, our tender desk has the knowledge to provide tailored advice for your sector.

Knowledge of the public sector

A large team of public sector account managers is on hand to assist you, with knowledge of central and local government, education, healthcare establishments and more. This expert team enables us to respond to the requirements and demands of all these public institutions. For example, we can ensure that solutions satisfy the legal standards applicable in your sector and that devices are delivered proofed against tempest attacks.

 

Bechtle is brand-independent, so you are assured of objective advice.

Bios portal

Our bios® portal has been designed to simplify our customers’ buying processes. Our system is linked to that of hospitals, schools, municipalities or other organisations, eliminating the need to retype vast quantities of information.

 

Bechtle’s IT services make everything easier. Find out about the options!

 

 

Reducing the total cost of ownership (TCO) is one of the chief requirements of our public sector customers. Because of this, it has become one of Bechtle’s specialities. We understand that focusing purely on a low purchase price can create a distorted picture. To give an example, let’s say an organisation orders 200 new work stations.

 

The supplier delivers the hardware all nicely packaged in the manufacturer’s original packaging. Whilst the devices have been delivered as agreed, there are now empty boxes all over the place! And what’s going to happen to the old hardware? Never mind the issue of securely deleting the data on the old devices. It’s wise to think all these things through beforehand – and find the right solution.

Government

Education

Health

Tenderdesk

Government

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Kees_Janssen.png

Kees Janssen

Teamleader Government

 

T +31 40 250 9095

kees.janssen@bechtle.com

Websitefoto-Michiel-Koolen-transparant

Michiel Koolen

Account Manager Government

 

T +31 40 250 9030

michiel.koolen@bechtle.com

cw03_kontaktbild_NL_9.png

Ryan Koningsverdraag

Account Manager Government

 

+31 40 250 9034

ryan.koningsverdraag@bechtle.com

cw34_kontaktbild2

Daan van Mol

Account Manager Government

 

T +31 40 250 9049

daan.vanmol@bechtle.com

anass_el_felly_kontaktbild

Anass Al Felly

Account Manager Government

 

+31 40 760 2818

anass.alfelly@bechtle.com

Website-foto-Aydin-Torunoglu-transparant

Aydin Torunoglu

Account Manager Government

 

+31 40 760 2875

aydin.torunoglu@bechtle.com

Education

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Mark_van-Dongen.png

Mark van Dongen

Teamleader Education & Health

 

T +31 40 250 9031
mark.vandongen@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Paul_Mohr.png

Paul Mohr

Account Manager Education

 

T +31 40 250 9094

paul.mohr@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Ruud_Habraken.png

Ruud Habraken

Account Manager Education

 

T +31 40 250 9038
ruud.habraken@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_Daan_Geeven

Daan Geeven

Account Manager Education

 

T +31 40 760 2823
daan.geeven@bechtle.com

 

Website-foto-Payam-Pasebani-transparant

Payam Pasebani

Account Manager Education

 

T +31 40 760 2870
payam.pasebani@bechtle.com

 

Health

ThijsLoverbos

Thijs Loverbos

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 760 2857
thijs.loverbos@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Frank_Jansen.png

Frank Jansen

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 250 9037

frank.jansen@bechtle.com

next_cms_Rob_van_den_Boomen

Rob van den Boomen

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 760 2829

rob.vandenboomen@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich

Karima Taidouch

Account Manager Health

 

T +31 40 760 2905

karima.taidouch@bechtle.com

Tenderdesk

Website-foto-Rob-Cattenstart

Rob Cattenstart

Teamleader Tenderdesk

 

T +31 40 250 9056

rob.cattenstart@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Yassir_Rahouti.png

Yassir Rahouti

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9057

yassir.rahouti@bechtle.com

 

next_cms_Susan_Hardeman

Susan Hardeman

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 760 2854
susan.hardeman@bechtle.com

next_cms_kontaktbilder_Alwin_Rooljen.png

Alwin Roijen

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 706 2853
alwin.roijen@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_danielle-wiegers-nl

Daniëlle Wiegers

Senior Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9054

danielle.wiegers@bechtle.com

cw21_kontaktbild_nadie-guyt-nl

Nadieh Guyt

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 250 9052
nadieh.guyt@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Rob Kramer

Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 760 2852
rob.kramer@bechtle.com

kontaktbild-muster

Luuk Joris

Junior Bid Manager

 

T +31 40 760 2869
luuk.joris@bechtle.com