DE | English
PRESS CONTACT.

Press and Corporate Communications. Contact us.

 

Address.

Bechtle Platz 1
74172 Neckarsulm

presse@bechtle.com

_brand_72dpi.png

Sabine Brand

Director Corporate Communications, Press Spokeswoman

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4115
E-mail: sabine.brand@bechtle.com

annika-boehringer.jpg

Annika Böhringer

Digital / Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4177

E-mail: annika.boehringer@bechtle.com

 

nicole_diehlmann.png

Dr. Nicole Diehlmann

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4144
E-mail: nicole.diehlmann@bechtle.com

lena-gleiss.jpg

Lena Gleiß

Digital Corporate Communications/Social Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4386
E-mail: lena.gleiss@bechtle.com

rainer-kury.jpg

Rainer Kury

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4155
E-mail: rainer.kury@bechtle.com

katharina_liebe.jpg

Katharina Liebe

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4249
E-mail: katharina.liebe@bechtle.com

stefan_maurer.png

Stefan Maurer

Digital Corporate Communications 

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4103
E-mail: stefan.maurer@bechtle.com

isabelle-mueller.jpg

Isabelle Müller

Digital Corporate Communications 

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4134
E-mail: isabelle.mueller@bechtle.com

juergen-schrank.jpg

Jürgen Schrank

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4122
E-mail: juergen.schrank@bechtle.com

vera-torscht.jpg

Vera Torscht

Digital Corporate Communications 

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4430

E-mail: vera.torscht@bechtle.com