DE | English
PRESS CONTACT.

Press and Corporate Communications. Contact us.

 

Address.

Bechtle Platz 1
74172 Neckarsulm

presse@bechtle.com

_brand_72dpi.png

Sabine Brand

Director Corporate Communications, Press Spokeswoman

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4115
E-mail: sabine.brand@bechtle.com

_diehlmann_72dpi.png

Dr. Nicole Diehlmann

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4144
E-mail: nicole.diehlmann@bechtle.com

gleiss_72dpi.png

Lena Gleiß

Digital Corporate Communications/Social Media

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4386
E-mail: lena.gleiss@bechtle.com

kury_72dpi.png

Rainer Kury

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4155
E-mail: rainer.kury@bechtle.com

stefan_maurer.png

Stefan Maurer

Digital Corporate Communications 

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4103
E-mail: stefan.maurer@bechtle.com

_mueller_72dpi.png

Isabelle Müller

Digital Corporate Communications 

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4134
E-mail: isabelle.mueller@bechtle.com

_renz_72dpi.png

Katharina Liebe

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4249
E-mail: katharina.liebe@bechtle.com

_schrank_72dpi.png

Jürgen Schrank

Corporate Communications

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4122
E-mail: juergen.schrank@bechtle.com

veratorscht.png

Vera Torscht

Digital Corporate Communications 

 

Phone: +49 7132 981-4430

E-mail: vera.torscht@bechtle.com