Bechtle direct GmbH Austria.

Bechtle direct is a leading IT provider for business end customers. Discover our extensive product portfolio and find the ideal solutions for your company’s specific requirements.

Bechtle direct GmbH Austria

Johann Roithner-Straße 131

4050 Traun

Phone: +43 7229 64110-0

Fax: +43 7229 64110-550

E-mail: direct@bechtle.at

Directions

Thomas Kast

Managing Director

Facts.
  • Founded in: 1998
Focus.

European-wide procurement:

  • We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

Tailored consulting: 

  • Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

Optimised procurement with bios®:

  • Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.
Wer wir sind
Was uns ausmacht
Europaweit für Sie da
Kompetenzen
Wer wir sind

Bechtle direct – Ihr starker IT-Partner.

Bechtle direct zählt zu den führenden IT-Anbietern für gewerbliche Endkunden und öffentliche Auftraggeber und ist europaweit in 14 Ländern aktiv. Als Kunde profitieren Sie von einem umfassenden Portfolio an IT-Handelsprodukten, kompetenter persönlicher Beratung sowie einer schnellen und zuverlässigen Ausführung Ihrer Bestellung. Wir sind von allen namhaften Herstellern zertifiziert. Mit bios® bieten wir Ihnen zudem ein maßgeschneidertes Online-Beschaffungssystem, mit dem Sie Ihre Prozesskosten beim Einkauf von IT-Produkten spürbar reduzieren.

 

 

 

Was uns ausmacht
Europaweit für Sie da
Kompetenzen

 

    Bechtle direct Netzwerk

    Flexible IT-Strategien für Ihren Erfolg.

     

    Themen: 

    • Sichere und schnelle Netzwerke
    • Bandbreitenmanagement
    • Collaboration
    • Next Generation Security

    Mehr Informationen

     

     

    Bechtle direct Server & Storage

    Ihr Unternehmen braucht ein starkes Herz.

     

    Themen: 

    • Virtualisierung und Konsolidierung 
    • Unified Storage
    • Backup & Disaster Recovery

    Mehr Informationen

    Unsere Kompetenzen

    Sie suchen einen Partner, der Ihren individuellen Anforderungen mit flexiblen Strategien zuverlässig gerecht werden kann? Unser Team verfügt über umfangreiches Produktwissen und Lösungskompetenz in wichtigen IT-relevanten Themenbereichen: Server & Storage, Software, Networking, Clients, Mobility sowie IT Security und Virtualisierung - Sie können sich auf eine herstellerübergreifende und kompetente Beratung verlassen.

     

    Wir pflegen engen Kontakt zu den Herstellern und bleiben durch zahlreiche Weiterbildungs- und Zertifizierungsmaßnahmen immer für Sie up to date:

    • HP Platinum Partner
    • ADOBE Gold Partner
    • LENOVO T2 Gold Partner
    • FUJITSU Sales Expert Partner 
    • Cisco Select Partner
    Distribution
    Administration
    Returns managment
    Managing Director
    Distribution
    lorenz-lachinger

    Lorenz Lachinger

    Telefon: +43 (0) 7229 / 64 110-230
    Telefax: +43 (0) 7229 / 64 110-550
    lorenz.lachinger@bechtle.com

    Manuela Winkler

    Manuela Winkler

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-250
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    manuela.winkler@bechtle.com

     

    Tanja Marhann

    Tanja Marhann

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-280
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    tanja.marhann@bechtle.com

    Stefan Bräuer

    Stefan Bräuer

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-200
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    stefan.braeuer@bechtle.com

    Nicole-Gerschlager-Dezember

    Nicole Gerschlager

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-320
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    nicole.gerschlager@bechtle.com

     

    Andrea Fuchs

    Andrea Fuchs

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-300
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    andrea.fuchs@bechtle.com

     

     

    Anna Maria Auer

    Anna Maria Bockmüller

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-290
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    anna-maria.bockmueller@bechtle.com

     

    michael-moinhuber

    Michael Molnhuber

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-180
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    michael.molnhuber@bechtle.com

    woie-jer-chiu

    Alexander Chiu

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-360
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    woei-jer.chiu@bechtle.com

    elvis-mutapcija

    Elvis Mutapcija

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-370
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    elvis.mutapcija@bechtle.com

    harald-rabeder

    Harald Rabeder

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-390
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    harald.rabeder@bechtle.com

    Kerstin Reitmayr

    Kerstin Reitmayr - Samimi

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-470
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    kerstin.reitmayr-samimi@bechtle.com

     

     

    Peter-Wolf_Dezember

    Peter Wolf

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-350
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    peter.wolf@bechtle.com

     

     

    paul-eizenberger

    Paul Eizenberger

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-190
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    paul.eizenberger@bechtle.com

    cw15_kontaktbild_lena-strohmayer

    Lena Strohmayer

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-440
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    lena.strohmayer@bechtle.com

    kontaktbild_julia-stueckerjuergen

    Julia Stückerjürgen

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-480
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    julia.stueckerjuergen@bechtle.com

    Dajana-Golubouvic-Dezember

    Dajana Golubovic

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-490
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    dajana.golubovic@bechtle.com

    Administration
    lukas_brkic

    Luka Brkic

    Tel: +43 7229 64 110-450
    Fax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    luka.brkic@bechtle.com

    sabine-mayrhausen

    Sabine Mayrhauser

    Tel: +43 7229 64 110-330
    Fax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    sabine.mayrhauser@bechtle.com

    juliana-hintersteininger

    Juliana Hintersteininger

    Tel: +43 7229 64 110-310
    Fax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    juliana.hintersteininger@bechtle.com

    Returns managment
    Melanie Klantschnik

    Melanie Klantschnik

    Retouren/Einkauf

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-800
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    melanie.klantschnik@bechtle.com

    Sara Weinmann

    Sara Weinmann

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-410
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    sara.weinmann@bechtle.com

    cw15_kontaktbild_christina-pfeiffer

    Christina Pfeiffer

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-430
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    christina.pfeiffer@bechtle.com

    Managing Director
    thomas_kast

    Thomas Kast

    Telefon: +43 7229 64 110-600
    Telefax: +43 7229 64 110-550
    thomas.kast@bechtle.com

    Contact.
    Get in touch.

    Call us at +43 7229 64 110-0 or send an e-mail to direct@bechtle.at.

    Your message:

    Please read our Privacy Policy for information on how we process your data and protect your rights as a data subject.

    Message sent
    Send another message
    References.
    Find out more about our projects and our customers' success stories.
    Company.
    More than 35 years’ experience in success.
    Jobs.
    Let’s architect the future. Take your career to the next level with exciting job opportunities at Bechtle.