Where you can find your order history, track, cancel or modify current orders, and set order limits for users.
You can find your orders under the heading 'Products & Purchasing' in your account. You can see the details and current status of each order.
You can see the current status of all your orders in your user account. Your order can have one of these statuses:
Processing: We have received and are now processing your order.
Delayed: The carrier has informed us that the previously announced delivery date cannot be met. You can see the new delivery date in the order details.
In transit: Your order or a partial delivery is on its way to you. For details, please refer to the tracking information.
Complete: Your order has been delivered.
Yes. You have granular control over who can spend how much per order or individual item. Simply set a maximum per-order and per-product price for each user in their user type.
If you have submitted an order by mistake, you can still cancel the order within 10 minutes. Simply open the order and select 'Cancel order' from the 'Options' drop-down list.