be | Nederlands
Bechtle Neerpelt België.jpg

Bechtle direct Belgium.

Bechtle direct is een toonaangevende Value Added IT-Reseller voor de zakelijke markt. Ontdek ons uitgebreide assortiment en vind de ideale IT-oplossingen voor de wensen van jouw organisatie.

Bechtle direct N.V.

Knooppunt 6

3910 Pelt

Telefoon: +32 11 39 79-00

E-mail: direct@bechtle.be

Routeplanner

gf_bechtle_direct_ruth_wachelder.jpg
Ruth Wachelder

Managing Director

Feiten.
  • 2000 Geboorte Bechtle direct NV
  • 2004 Verhuizing van Son in NL naar Achel in BE
  • 2008 10+ medewerkers
  • 2011 Verhuizing van Achel naar Neerpelt Heerstraat
  • 2012 25+ medewerkers
  • 2016 50+ medewerkers
  • 2018 Verhuizing van Heerstraat naar Knooppunt
Focus.

European-wide procurement:

  • We think beyond national borders, providing an international sales team for those times when you need a global procurement strategy. Our offices in 14 countries are connected to a high-performance logistics network.

Tailored consulting:

  • Our global and national specialists are standing by to provide you with custom, expert and vendor-neutral advice. So you’ll get everything IT from a single source.

Optimised procurement with bios®:

  • Our Bechtle Information and Ordering System (bios®) streamlines and accelerates your procurement processes by leveraging framework agreements and managing your IT assets—saving you both time and money. Contact us and we’ll build your very own bios® shop.

Management

SALES COMMERCIAL

Sales Public

Tender Desk

Business Solutions

Back Office

Marketing

SALES COACH

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Management

0227.png

Ruth Wachelder

General Manager

 

ruth.wachelder@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

Roel Vanveggel

Roel Vanveggel

Manager Business Solutions

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

Jeff Goossens
Jeff Goossens

Sales Manager Commercial

 

jeff.goossens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 62

SALES COMMERCIAL

Jeff Goossens
Jeff Goossens

Sales Manager Commercial

 

jeff.goossens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 62

 

Christophe Pastoors
Christophe Pastoors

Team Leader 

 

christophe.pastoors@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 70

roy_vanden_boer.png
Roy Vanden Boer

Team Leader

 

roy.vandenboer@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 65

Joris Theuws
Joris Theuws

Senior Account Manager

 

joris.theuws@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 67 

Niels Spooren
Niels Spooren

Key Account Manager

 

niels.spooren@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 66

Arne Ruttens
Arne Ruttens

Key Account Manager

 

arne.ruttens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 61

rolf.png
Rolf Waerzeggers

Key Account Manager 

 

rolf.waerzeggers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 69

 

toon_hendrikx.png
Toon Hendrikx

Account Manager 

 

toon.hendrikx@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 58

 

Michiel Pieters
Michiel Pieters

Account Manager 

 

michiel.pieters@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 49

dennis_veestraeten.png
Dennis Veestraeten

Key Account Manager

 

dennis.veestraeten@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 77

jens_de_weerdt.png
Jens De Weerdt 

Key Account Manager

 

jens.deweerdt@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 82

Sanne Claes
Sanne Claes

Account Manager

 

sanne.claes@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 46

Tom Lodewijks
Tom Lodewijks

Senior Account Manager

 

tom.lodewijks@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 87

 

Amber Croymans
Amber Croymans

Account Manager

 

amber.croymans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 48

 

christophe_van_opstal.png
Christophe Van Opstal

Account Manager

 

christophe.vanopstal@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 56

 

v�ronique_megyeri.png

Véronique Megyeri

Account Manager

 

veronique.megyeri@bechtle.com 

+32 11 39 79 74

marteen.png

Maarten Jongeneelen

Account Manager

 

maarten.jongeneelen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 54

 

Mike Vangeneugden
Mike Vangeneugden

Account Manager

 

mike.vangeneugden@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 47

Jasper Vreys
Jasper Vreys

Account Manager

 

jasper.vreys@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 45

Tine Maas
Tine Maas

Account Manager

 

tine.maas@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 89

 

Ming-Wai Liu
Ming-Wai Liu

Account Manager

 

ming-wai.liu@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 68

 

Jordy Geerts
Jordy Geerts

Account Manager

 

jordy.geerts@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

 

 

kontaktbild-muster-weiblich
Jasperina Schagen

Account Manager

 

jasperina.schagen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 33

 

 

Sales Public

johan_schroyen.png

Johan Schroyen

Sales Manager Public

 

johan.schroyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

Inge Claes
Inge Claes

Team Leader Sales Public

 

inge.claes@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 88

Steffi Teppers
Steffi Teppers

Local Tender Manager

 

steffi.teppers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 89

Gary Sedlovskyi
Gary Sedlovskyi

Senior Account Manager

 

gary.sedlovskyi@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 97

 

gagik_gervokian.png
Gagik Gevorkian

Account Manager

 

gagik.gevorkian@bechtle.com

+32 11 499 75 07 51

 

aziz.png
Aziz Bassim

Account Manager 

 

aziz.bassim@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 93

 

steffanie.png

Steffanie Biesemans

Account Manager

 

steffanie.biesemans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 07

Celine Vande Broek
Céline Van de Broek

Account Manager

 

celine.vandebroek@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

Peter Verkimpen
Peter Verkimpe

Corporate Account Manager

 

peter.verkimpe@bechtle.com

+32 472 80 46 98

Wouter Breban
Wouter Breban

Business Development 

 

wouter.breban@bechtle.com

+32 472 71 58 53

Kris de Vos
Kris De Vos

Key Account Manager

 

kris.devos@bechtle.com

+32 492 46 46 42

 

Karen Arsenyan
Karen Arsenyan

Account Manager

 

karen.arsenyan@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 86

 

Tender Desk

Bram De Saeger
Bram De Saeger 

European Tender Manager 

 

bram.desaeger@bechtle.com

+32 499 75 43 33

Fleur Boeynaems
Fleur Boeynaems

European Tender Manager 

 

fleur.boeynaems@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 91

Raquel Martins
Raquel Martins

European Tender Manager 

 

raquel.martins@bechtle.com

+32 472 94 29 62

Business Solutions

Roel Vanveggel
Roel Vanveggel

Business Unit Manager

 

roel.vanveggel@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 00

 

berty_van_eijgen.png
Berty Van Eijgen

Team Leader Business Solutions

 

berty.vaneijgen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 02

 

Nico Sannen
Nico Sannen

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 05

Wesley Wienen
Wesley Wienen

Consultant Datacenter

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 03

 

marco_cafaro.png
Marco Cafaro

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

hardware@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 13

 

Tomas Kreemers
Tomas Kreemers 

Consultant Connectivity

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 01

 

Tom Meekers
Tom Meekers 

Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 11

 

brahiam
Brahim Lahnachi

Solution Advisor Connectivity

 

networking@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 14

 

Kristof Neubauer
Kristof Neubauer 

Consultant Workspace

 

printing.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 10

 

Chris Schildermans
Chris Schildermans

Solution Advisor Workspace

 

 printing.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 15

 

emiel.png
Emiel Vancampfort

Solution Advisor Software

 

software@bechtle.be

+32 11 39 78 09

jan_convents.png
Jan Convents

Consultant Software ‘Microsoft’

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 472 02 55 67

 

Elianne Raets
Elianne Raets 

Solution Advisor Software ‘Microsoft’

 

microsoft.direct-be@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 08

Yenthe Meeus
Yenthe Meeus

Solution Advisor Audio Visual

 

audiovisual.direct-be@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 98

Michiel Alders
Michiel Alders 

Solution Advisor Datacenter

 

michiel.alders@bechtle.com

 +32 11 39 78 17

kontaktbild-muster
Alexander Janssen

Solution Advisor Software

 

alexander.janssen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 18

Back Office

Uliana Karakoz
Uliana Karakoz 

E-procurement coordinator

 

uliana.karakoz@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 51

 

Michele Cordiez

Michèle Cordiez

Invoice Division

 

backoffice.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 52

anniek.png

Anniek Peeters 

Reception

 

reception.direct-be@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 53

Karen Nijssen

Karen Nijssen

Team Leader Back Office

 

karen.nijssen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 55

laura.png
Laura Van Hertum

Sales Support 

 

laura.vanhertum@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 31

lisbeth.png
Liesbeth Oyen

Sales Support

 

liesbeth.oyen@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 32

Steven Van Dijck
Steven Vandijck

Sales Support

 

steven.vandijck@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 56

 

Katleen Keymis
Katleen Keymis

Customer Service

 

katleen.keymis@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 85

Marketing

lio_schuurman_2.png
Lio Schuurmans

Marketeer

 

lio.schuurmans@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 45

Katrien Verhoeven
Katrien Verhoeven

Digital Marketeer

 

katrien.verhoeven@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 78 49

Bernd Cuypers
Bernd Cuypers

Vendor Manager

 

bernd.cuypers@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 86

SALES COACH

Herman Kaerts

Herman Kaerts

Sales Coach

 

herman.kaerts@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 18

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Wendy Martens

Wendy Martens

Management Assistant

 

wendy.martens@bechtle.com

+32 11 39 79 14

Contact.
Vertel ons je uitdaging.

Call us at +32 11 39 79-00 or send an e-mail to direct@bechtle.be.

Je opmerking:

Lees onze privacyverklaring met uitgebreide informatie over de door ons verwerkte gegevens en jouw rechten inzake gegevensbescherming.

Verstuurd
Nog een vraag stellen
REFERENCES.
Bechtle direct denkt wereldwijd en handelt lokaal. Laat IT voor je werken. Lees hier onze referentiecases!
Portfolio.
Ontdek onze IT-oplossingen en -services evenals ons compleet assortiment aan hardware en software, incl. Bechtle Clouds (softwarelicentie-shop).
Vacatures.
De toekomst wordt sterk. Je carrière ook. Vind bij Bechtle de baan die bij je past.