DE | English
60x60_transparent.png

ARTICONA – Contact. 

Questions about anything ARTICONA? Get in touch with your personal contact!

kontaktbild_will-nadine.png

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA IT / office accessories

Nadine Will

nadine.will@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA IT / office accessories

Nadine Will

nadine.will@bechtle.com

kontaktbild_mayer-marcel.png

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA connectivity

Marcel Mayer

marcel.mayer@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA connectivity

Marcel Mayer

marcel.mayer@bechtle.com

kontaktbild_mayer-marcel.png
kontaktbild_neidig_marcel.png

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA components and flash memory

Marcel Neidig

marcel.neidig@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA components and flash memory

Marcel Neidig

marcel.neidig@bechtle.com

 

kontaktbild_windisch-helen-kristin.png

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA supplies

Helen-Kristin Windisch

helen-kristin.windisch@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA supplies

Helen-Kristin Windisch

helen-kristin.windisch@bechtle.com

 

kontaktbild_windisch-helen-kristin.png
kontaktbild_specht-alison.png

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA computing and barcode readers

Alison Specht

alison.specht@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA computing and barcode readers

Alison Specht

alison.specht@bechtle.com

kontaktbild_winter-swetlana.png

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA input devices

Swetlana Winter

swetlana.winter@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA input devices

Lena Schwarz

lena.schwarz@bechtle.com

 

cw35_kontaktbild_lenaschwarz.png
kontaktbild_riedrich-doreen.png

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA network

Doreen Riedrich

doreen.riedrich@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA network

Doreen Riedrich

doreen.riedrich@bechtle.com