de | English

ARTICONA – Contact. 

Questions about anything ARTICONA? Get in touch with your personal contact!

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA IT / office accessories

Daniel Gabriel

daniel.gabriel@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA IT / office accessories

Daniel Gabriel

daniel.gabriel@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA connectivity

Luca Böger

luca.boeger@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA connectivity

Luca Böger

luca.boeger@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA components and flash memory

Niklas Werner

niklas.werner@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA components and flash memory

Marcel Neidig

marcel.neidig@bechtle.com

 

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA supplies

Dorothea Stolz

dorothea.stolz@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA supplies

Dorothea Stolz

dorothea.stolz@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA computing and barcode readers

Sun-Dong Lee

sun-dong.lee@bechtle.com

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA computing and barcode readers

Sun-Dong Lee

sun-dong.lee@bechtle.com

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA computing and barcode readers

Alexander Sattler

alexander.sattler@bechtle.com

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA computing and barcode readers

Alexander Sattler

alexander.sattler@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA input devices

Vanessa Scherer

vanessa.scherer@bechtle.com

 

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA input devices

Vanessa Scherer

vanessa.scherer@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA network

Alexander Schulz-Kuhnt

alexander.schulz-kuhnt@bechtle.com

 

 

Your personal contact for ARTICONA network

Alexander Schulz-Kuhnt

alexander.schulz-kuhnt@bechtle.com