Bechtle Help Centre.

User management

Find out how to add, activate or delete users and manage granular permissions with the user type.

Authorised users can create, modify or delete users as required.
Authorised users are able to create, modify, disable and delete additional users as required. Check 'Can manage users and presets' in the user type. Each user can browse your account with their own password and permissions.
The user type determines the functionality that is available to a user, e.g. whether they can create additional users or return products. You can configure an individual user type for each user or create presets that can be easily applied to multiple users.
Yes, you can. Authorised users are able to create, configure, disable and delete additional users as required. Check “can manage users and presets” in the user type. Each user can browse your account with their own password and permissions.
As an admin user, you can access extensive and granular user management capabilities including permissions and customisable presets in your account.
Yes. Admin users can publish text, files and links to their custom home page. To do this, go to your account options and select “links and documents”.